We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
67
18
5
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
18
5
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grocery store fire pit full size fridge king suite nice spot a lovely stay great pool short walk to the beach last minute few minutes walk air conditioning long weekend randy badminton bbq lcbo motel
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 100 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Stayed in july 2018 close to all amenities the staff are very nice and friendly and they even called to remind us we left our laptop behind ty for a lovely stay and the use of your own bbq so we didn't have to carry all our stuff far

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Colleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

The staff was very nice and helpful. But the rooms are really outdated and rundown. It was old and dirty looking. Our sheets and pillow cases had stains on it. When I asked for a new one they changed it in right away. The new set of sheets also had some stains. They said it was permanently on the sheets as they were old. That is gross. This motel isn’t really that close to the beach. I didn’t enjoy my stay here so I wouldn’t go back.

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank pat d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2017

Rooms were clean, great location, short walk to the beach. LCBO and grocery store within a 5 minute walk. Great nightlife down the street. They have BBQ's and a fire pit, common grassy area for horseshoes and badminton.

Hosts were very friendly and accommodating to all of us. After a day of riding the pool temperature was perfect! Couldn't ask for anything more. Will definitely stay here again!

Room tip: when travelling with a large group of friends, rooms 1-10 are perfect!
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HeidiB1808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2017

worst room we ever stayed in. it measured about : 8ft wide by 16ft.
a small table for 2 and a broken down futon , uneven floor, and all of that for $160 a night .
it did have a bathroom at the back with a reasonable shower.
the whole place brought us back to the 60's. old , depressing and in need of a total renovation.

Room tip: do not go here , all rooms seam much the same ,small and old
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank louisrijff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile

Awesome service! Great pool! Cute rooms with a full size fridge. Short walk to the beach and right beside the grocery store and lcbo. Perfect location. Love the BBQ's and green space for the kids to play!
We loved it so much we stayed twice this summer.
We will be back!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alexis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews