We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous wedding venue”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tollered
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 10, 2012 via mobile

Had our wedding party at Nääs with 30 rooms! Expectations were high and well met! Food service the staff value for money all was beyond good!! Location is fab with lake and surroundings! We are more Than pleased and can recommend Nääs as wedding venue!! We plan to go back. Thanks again Sanna &Des

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hautalahti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (250)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 58 of 250 reviews

Reviewed September 12, 2011

When arriving at the hotel, the setting is breathtaking. However, the service and check in are very slow. Only 2 people in the restaurant in the evening even though the hotel was full booked. A group of 4 of us asked if we could have lunch but the staff seemed confused as they had a large booking. We managed to persuade them to accomodate us - we rushed our food - but there was plenty of room which left us feeling slightly cheated. Gym and sauna were excellent and of a high standard. Management and customer service need work to match the standard of hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BlakeySurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay here, and wished we could have stayed for longer. The hotel is finished to a high standard, beds are very comfortable, views delightful and food very good. As with all Swedish hotels I have stayed in, the breakfasts were excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to returning!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redster_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2009

Nääs Fabriker is a wonderful hotel located close to the major road E20 and it is not a very far drive to Landvetter Airport. The rooms have a very high standard and very fashionable.
I had problems booking a conference with them due to confusion of the employees.
This was probably because of the Hotel rather new and they had bad routines.
I will stay there again this summer and relax next to the lake.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidb78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2008

This is a new really great hotel in Tollered, near Gothenburg. We stayed for one night in one of their suites (108) and were impressed by the room, hotel design and the location. We didnt try out the restaurant but the breakfast was excellent.

Stayed: August 2008
Thank Greeboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2008

This is a newopened hotel only 20minutes from the citycenter of Gothenburg on the westcoast of Sweden and close to Landvetter airport. We had an excellent Gourmet weekend package and had a lovely stay. Staff were very polite and the restaurant and food was really ecxellent. I can recommend this hotel with great pleasure if you just need a few hours getaway or a few days relaxing. Our room was very spacious with an upperfloor where the bed and bathroom was, splendid! First class service all over the place I would say.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank legend16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Chemluju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tollered
23.4 mi away
Arken Hotel & Art Garden Spa
Arken Hotel & Art Garden Spa
#42 of 67 in Gothenburg
299 reviews
18.2 mi away
Sankt Jorgen Park
Sankt Jorgen Park
#6 of 67 in Gothenburg
737 reviews
19.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.9 mi away
Upper House
Upper House
#1 of 67 in Gothenburg
858 reviews
17.9 mi away
Gothia Towers
Gothia Towers
#9 of 67 in Gothenburg
5,037 reviews
20.4 mi away
Quality Hotel Grand Boras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang

Address: 1 Spinnerivaegen, Tollered, Lerum 448 50, Sweden
Phone Number:
Location: Sweden > West Coast > Vastra Gotaland County > Lerum > Tollered
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tollered
Price Range: $123 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing