We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A refuge for weary walkers”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ristorante Miramonti
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montemignaio
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Hotel Miramonte is rather spartan, but we were greeted warmly when we arrived wet and cold by the proprietor offering hot drinks at the bar. My room was quite large, simply furnished and the ensuite was small and basic, but serviceable. The walls were thin and conversation from the next room could be clearly heard. The evening meal in the dining area near the bar was also simple but wholesome fare, but we could have done without the TV playing the soccer for the benefit of a couple of locals. This place will be popular with walkers, as we are.

Room Tip: Mine faced away from the road, excellent views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 29 reviews

Reviewed June 19, 2010

We spent two nights in this hotel. We had a problem with our car (classic alfa romeo) close to hotel. The owner of hotel was very kind, and right oldschool man. He lift our car to hotels parking place and gave us all I needed to fix problem. He cooked specially to us, and was also very helpful with wine selection:)

Big thanks once more, Luciano!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mananaRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ivo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank fabetty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank albdub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank andrea_blade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: camere che danno sul retro con il grande terrazzo in comune
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cecilia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hotel Ristorante Miramonti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ristorante Miramonti

Address: Via Casentinese 61 | Località Consuma, 52010 Montemignaio, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Arezzo > Montemignaio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Montemignaio
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Ristorante Miramonti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing