We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$371
$325
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$530
$300
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $349/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$346
$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$416
$267
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$130
$127
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$244
$236
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Atta Terrace Club Towers(Onna-son)
$514
$379
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$290
$206
JAPANiCAN.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$489
$343
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
$377
$204
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveler rating
74
92
18
9
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
92
18
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshire carwithin walking distancebreakfast buffetwestern styleforeignersonnaoceanbalconysnorkelingokinawa
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 193 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is very clean and spacious. However, it is a distance from the main onna beach and the bigger beaches. Hotel has its own small private beach. Consider it if you are looking for a small quiet place

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Chuangdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2017 via mobile

部屋も十分広く、朝食もおいしかったので快適でした。シャンプーなども良かったです。
しかしながら1Fの部屋だったのな携帯(Softbank)の電波は3G、Wifiもかなり遅くネットはほぼ使えませんでした。

Enough space of room, good breakfast and good shampoo.
On the other hand, I couldn't use my iPhone with less connection may be because of stayed at 1st floor. To be worse wifi was slow connection. So I couldn't use internet in the room.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank 準平 宮
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OOBBWH, フロント オフィス マネージャー at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017
Google Translation

宮 準平様

この度はベストウェスタン沖縄恩納ビーチにご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。
Wifiが繋がりにくくご迷惑をお掛けしてしまい申し訳ございませんでした。
宮様の仰る通りインターネット環境がそこまで優れている訳ではございません。
フロントへ一言ご連絡頂ければWifiルーターをお貸出しする事が出来たので、
私共のご案内不足を悔やんでおります。
申し訳ございません。
そんな中、朝食がおいしかった事やアメニティーにも満足頂けた事を
教えて頂きありがとうございます。

最後になりますが、お忙しい中ご投稿誠にありがとうございます。

宿泊部 石田

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2017 via mobile

Stayed two nights with family and can't wait to go back! Reception staff very helpful and accommodating. Beautiful sea views from the rooms! Breakfast buffet was fun and tasty. Rooms comfortable. Price was very good - we found a special offer online. Although we were a bit worried about feeling trapped with no hire car, it turned out fine. There's a decent restaurant across the road with extended opening hours, and small restaurants in a village ten minutes walk away (turn right out of hotel). Overall, delightful, peaceful, idyllic!

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank mylondonmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajast, Yoko Higuchi, frontdesk at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2017

Thank you for staying with us and for your warm-hearted message.
We are really happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay.
Our restaurant foods are made with the special ingredients of Okinawa, and the main dish is changed everyday.
Hope you will come back soon, and we hope to see you again.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017

nice to stay, if you want very quiet and peaceful place.
But, the sea was not that good. good to play with your child because sea wasn't so deep.
I would not recommend eat breakfast here. The breakfast was so disappointed.
And there was no convenience store near this hotel. So, you should bring your car.

Stayed: October 2016
2  Thank young92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajast, Front Desk, Yoko Higuchi at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2017

Thank you for staying with us, and thank you for your message.
Our hotel policy is 'small resort', and we are happy to hear that you and your family had a peaceful stay in our hotel.
About the breakfast, we will do our best to make every guests happy with the food.
Thank you again and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

All rooms have beautiful seaview. Although decor of the room is dated, it's really spacious and comfortable with private balcony. Breakfast was never busy and offer a good spread of food. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed our stay here and would come back for a longer stay as didn't have time to enjoy the private beach during our two nights here. Honestly if there are so much to do in Onna and most of the time you will be out and about so it's not necessary to spend loads in a big resort.

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
2  Thank SybilHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OOBBWH, Hotel desk, Yoshinao Uezato at Best Western Okinawa Onna Beach, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2016

Thank you for stayed our hotel.
And thank you for your compliments.

Our hotel's bussiness policy is 'small resort'.
We are pleased that you enjoyed staying at our hotel.
We will be very much looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews