We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveler rating
28
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
8
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 36 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2016

In my travels I always try to stay in hotels that offer a good comfort / expenditure, but also relaxation and "familiar places" where you can really relax.
I found this hotel by chance and I can say that I was very lucky in the choice.
The hotel is about half the route 58 Okinawa.
Getting there is easy and Naha it takes about an hour or duo based sisceglie if using the highway or along the route 58.
Hotel.Hotel is a family with very few rooms so very intimate and is, in my opinion, very very beautiful from the first impact.
The room was very large and very beautiful with a refined and modern design; course was equipped with everything needed for a perfect stay.
The pool area is very nice although it is not pool where you can swim sportingly but more a pool to cool off and relax.
However in two minutes you can get to the beach if you prefer the sand and the sea.
A small note for the breakfast that can not be said of certain abundant. Of course the food is great but lacks a buffet for those who like a more substantial breakfast.
There are problems with parking and wi-fi it is free.
The room cost is related to the place and then not exactly cheap but not overdone .... maybe for a stay of several days the cost per night is slightly lower, but I can not say ....
However I would recommend it for at least one night.

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2015

We were very happy with our stay there and loved the tasteful decor of the hotel and the warm service we received. It's located right next to a quiet beach in a small little village, away from the busy areas, but still close to all the restaurants. Particularly nice was the wonderful high quality breakfast served at the hotel. There are only a small amount of rooms in the hotel, each one being quite big and comes with a large bath tub. It's very exclusive with the few guests, and therefore is very quiet and relaxing. The price is definitely very reasonable for what it has to offer.

Room Tip: Ground floor or first floor because there are no elevators, so you need to carry your luggage downstairs when checking out.
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank felixhung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015 via mobile

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Veronica/Yukari speaks Spanish and she's really helpful, and she also has a beautiful jewelry shop in the resort. Both Kenzo San ans Iwasaki San are super nice and try everything to meet your needs.
Decoration and style is fresh and there is wood and water everywhere, beautiful cream and brown colors.
Our room was 205, first floor, spacious and relaxing.
Pool is not big but full of "attractions".
Food is extra good, both breakfast and dinner restaurant. Nothing fancy buy extra fresh and various.
A plus, you can make your own laundry and dryer, for free.
Location, very very near Manza and Nabi beach, and you have a convenience store at two minutes walking. With everything. We didn't have a car so it was good to have it so near.
Didn't try the spa, unfortunately.

Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
Thank Moutetita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews