We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,667)
Filter reviews
1,667 results
Traveler rating
470
822
280
54
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
470
822
280
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game center indoor pool private beach convenience store service station almost hours japanese buffet stayed here for one night garden view nice view big hotel family mart souvenir shops okinawan food naha airport family friendly hotel yakiniku
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,667 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2019

*Great ECO program for not having your linen or towels change. Guest will be awarded with either a ¥700 or ¥1000 voucher. Which can be redeem for selected hotel facilities eg, onsen or crafting in level 1 *8 bottle of drinking water is provided in the room daily. *great selection of F&B outlet in hotel plenty of options, breakfast coupon can be use in either Japanese restaurant at level 2 in the south wing or international restaurant at level 1 in the north wing. If you wish to sleep in late the great news is the same breakfast voucher can be converted to a lunch buffet at the Blue Lagoon restaurant at level 1 in the South wing *Family friendly hotel. There a “Service Station” at each level where you find Coin operated Washer and dryer, drinks vending machine, ice machine and a microwave in that room *Free evening entertainment (1930 and 2045) in the lobby is nice ! I personally think the Elisa dance in hotel is better n more entertaining than the one in Okinawa world. Best part picture and video is allow

Room tip: Sea view room
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FlyingMother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

I stayed there in mid February with my friends in a big room with balcony and ocean view. The sound coming from beach is so relaxing in the evening.
Great place,awesome view,very good service and food. Definitely going back.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank narayan100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019

I arrived on February 23rd at 1:00 and was greeted in a way that was very unwelcoming. Her customer service skills were below average. I felt as if I was talking to an angry Robot. Your first point of contact should be someone who makes you feel welcomed and this was lacking when I arrived. Had she greeted me with an ounce of courtesy I would have overlooked how dated the rooms are. I didn't get her name because her name tag was in Japanese however I stayed in room 8001 in case you give out " Nasty Employee of the Month " awards. VERY DISAPPOINTED

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lewis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

This resort hotel complex is a bit tired. The rooms are still clean and comfortable (though a bit dark), but noisy (is that the fault of the structure or the guests? hard to say) and things just don't quite hold together. It seems the hotel was designed to be all inclusive--shopping, entertainment, restaurants, sea activities and rooms. But the shops were very limited, as were the restaurants. And they charge for parking that is across the street with limited bell service.

They seem to be trying to make the hotel comfortable, including with very good nightly dance performances in the lobby. And they have a nice program of offering a small rebate if guests choose not to have daily cleaning service, which is good for the environment.

Other hotels in this area are more comfortable.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Banda-in-Japan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Rizzan is a large hotel that caters to many tourists by bus. Regular arrival and departure in a very limited sized driveway. Sitting on the beach is lovely because all you need is an elevator ride down, a few steps and you're on the beach. Has a lovely beach side walkway up and down the beach for morning walks.

You can catch sunset and sunrise on the left and right side of the because it is oriented east-west. Water is cold in January but worth a short dip.

Had breakfast at this hotel and although there are many tourists, the breakfast area is large with two services points, serving regular mix of Westeran and Japanese breakfast. There are also two breakfast restaurants, the other is fully Japanese where we had breakfast the next day, less crowded and more variety of Japanese food.

Service: Courteous but counter girl made many mistakes in registration: left out drinks vouchers for us, perhaps she was a trainee. Luggage is DIY to your room. We had inward facing rooms and it overlooked a lovely golf course. The sea facing rooms are pehaps better but one should spend time on the beach and not look at it out of the window.

Rooms: Very large, with comfortable beds and a Tatami matted area near the entrance. One could opt to sleep on futon instead of westernbeds. Lots of room to walk around and place your luggage. Bathroom well set up with adequate toiletries. The outstanding feature of the hotel is a large shopping are at level one, both in the north and south building. Things sold, however are higher in price compared to shops around Motobu.

Value: Good value and comfortable rooms but one needs to be tolerant of the masses of tourist constantly arriving and departing from the hotel.

Room tip: Get a room on the higher floor.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wei Min N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews