We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It’s like an amusement restaurant”
Review of Steak House Jam

Steak House Jam
Ranked #3 of 302 Restaurants in Onna-son
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed May 17, 2018 via mobile

Everything about this restaurant is great, it brings you to another world. The decor is so fun. It is a special occasion restaurant for us and well worth the treat! Even the lady’s toilet has a nice surprise :) My 3yo completed the whole set meal and I had the deluxe seafood. Got so full! A super fun place for the family.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank 225sayakam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 264 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2018

Great decor/theme- especially the bathrooms! Food was lovely all the veggies were great, steak was cooked excellently, lobster was a bit chewy though. Would recommend for birthdays and special occasions.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank alexdale2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

This visit was absolutely by chance! Instead of going to the beach - heavy rain came across - we stopped near the restaurant and said to ourselves: why not?! So the restaurant itself is a colorful place full of different devotionals. Nevertheless, the dinner was fantastic.
A BBQ in front of your place, delicious and extraordinary. The service was fantastic. So: go there and have Fun!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank oliverf596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Our first visit to Jam. I had the seafood platter and my husband had the steak. Both were great. Dinner is prepared in front of you slowly over about 2 hours. The meal price includes soup, bread, tea and dessert. Cost about 4500 yen per person. I will go back!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 971louisep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2017

The steak house should fullfill everyone´s appetite for a fresh japanese culinary experience. It caters for a breathtaking quality of both service and taste. Totally relaxing place though not overpriced. Definitely worth of your visit.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank thomasmatuska
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Steak House Jam also viewed

 
 

Been to Steak House Jam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.