We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exclemt”
Review of Bistro Forty-One

Bistro Forty-One
Ranked #5 of 17 Restaurants in Vineland
Cuisines: Contemporary, Canadian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Vineland, Canada
1 review
“exclemt”
Reviewed May 9, 2014

it is my favorite restaurant I know one of the cooks plus I love it there and it is so clean and the waitres is frendley

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    17
    7
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed May 8, 2014

The food was excellent and the service was fast and friendly. We went for lunch and would go back again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington, Canada
1 review
“Great Breakfasts”
Reviewed April 6, 2014

We have enjoyed breakfast there regularly since it has opened. Service is wonderful - place is exceptionally clean - food is well prepared. Excellent value for the money.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carolynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vineland, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Greek Salad”
Reviewed April 4, 2014

We have often eaten at the Bistro and I took my sister there recently. She said it was the best Greek salad she had eaten and she orders it often in the various restaurants nearby.
The servers and owner are all very friendly. They greet you when you come in and thank you when you leave.

Breakfasts there are a treat. It is the only place we frequent when it is breakfast or brunch we are craving. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a clean, bright, friendly place to have breakfast or lunch.

Joan L.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Joan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Fabulous salad and more...”
Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

A delicious lunch was enjoyed at Bistro Forty-One whilst Christmas shopping this week. My sister-in-law and I both enjoyed the apple pecan salad. The salad was made from fresh locally grown greens and was artfully presented - what a treat! Our server was friendly and very accommodating. The menu offered a wide variety of sandwiches, salads and an interesting looking breakfast menu. We also enjoyed the home made biscotti ( chocolate chip and skor) with coffee after our meal. There were several other varieties of tasty biscotti to choose from. We will definitely return to try the chicken apple wrap- a customer favourite.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank KPZip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Forty-One also viewed

 

Been to Bistro Forty-One? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing