We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay - will definitely come back”
other travelers have booked this property
upstairs terrace, great for relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
upstairs terrace, great for relaxing
barbeque area sunbathing bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
upstairs terrace, great for relaxing
barbeque area
sunbathing bed
lounge
lounge
lounge
lounge
lounge, book reading corner
dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Downstairs bedroom
master bedroom. upstairs
master bedroom. upstairs
bedroom terrace
Outside community
Puerto de La Duquesa - La marina
Puerto de La Duquesa - La marina
Puerto de La Duquesa - La marina
Nearby beach
local beach
Puerto Banus
Hedionda Roman Baths in Manilva
Gibraltar
Tarifa
Tarifa beach
casares
manilva grapes festival
eating out at puerto banus
shopping puerto banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Stay - will definitely come back”
Reviewed January 20, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Spent whole month in August in this lovely duplex apartment. The apartment was very clean and spacious, we had everything we needed for a comfortable and enjoyable stay. The large terrace - there are 3 in total - was private and overlooking the mountains - it was just perfect for a barbecue or sun bedding.

The gated community was really peaceful with So many plants and trees. It was secure, safe and well maintained. The pool area was lovely and on the days that we ventured down there we had it to ourselves.

I would advise car hire to have more flexibity to visit nearby wild beaches, towns such as Estepona - 10 min away by car - or Gibraltar - 30 min away.

All in all it was fab experience in a very sunny August in Andalucia, and credit to the owners for providing us with all what we needed. I would definitely come back.

Date of stay: August 2014
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
V8072PLse...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiselaF24...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
Dear Gisela, Many thanks for feedback and sorry i'm typing in English since my German is not very good :( (I wish it was :) ). You are right, the 2nd bedroom downstairs could be too bright at night so we're planning to put some blinds for those who likes it bit darker...Also we're going to replace metal chairs on 3rd terrace since they've got worn out after the busy summer as we had back to back booking from late June till end of September. Appreciate the feedback and thank you for being such an easy going guest and a great pleasure to deal with. Best wishes and hope to see you soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindaherr...
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed August 10, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Hi Linda, many thanks for the feedback. As explained earlier regarding the barbecue hours, we've been told these are the new rules in Andalucia and unfortunately we have to abide by them.
It has been a pleasure dealing with you and family.
All the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sabrina G
Arras, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing