We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideally placed (no need to drive anywhere)...spacious...helpful...and fully enjoyable experience”
Review of The Harbour Club

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Puerto de la Duquesa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The Harbour Club
Reviewed August 31, 2010

We really enjoyed our week at The Harbour Club....and thank goodness for the Aircon !!!
it's true that the building is slightly dated, but considering the price and the fully functional kitchen, it's something not to worry about... They don't have their own pool but have an agreement with the owner of a restaurant and pool a few minutes away...we found this place really friendly too...
It is located right in the heart of Puerto de la Duquesa, with many bars, restaurants, banks, shops etc...the beach is 100 metres away ....another plus is that there is plenty of free parking outside the apartments (except in the evenings between 8-11 because of the influx of diners)..... Gino was always helpful and anything we needed was supplied immediately.... i.e a hairdryer....
The only real downside for me was the coarseness of the towels...probably more to with my sunburn than the starch !!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Davey_boy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 36 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2010

The main reason why we choose this hotel was the location and because we want to travel around the area, also the idea of an apartment where we have the freedom to stay and cook when we didnt want to go out for dinner.
The apartments are very nice and good price, especially if you are travelling wtih kids.
Love the area and the view of the apartment!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annmaizcasas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2010

The apartment building needs a complete renovation it is shabby and run down .Coming in the main entrance you are greeted by the sight and smell of dirty laundry being washed in the laundry they also run on the ground floor. The toilet in the bathroom would not flush the iron was held together with tape another day we had no power in the apartment the room was only cleaned once in 10 days i had to ask for clean towels and sheets for the beds which were similiar to camp beds. Avoid at all

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willow100186605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Loved this apartment hotel. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Had everything that I needed at an affordable price. Had a lot of fun in the marina were its based.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harbour-club
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Francisco Javie... T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HectorCotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to The Harbour Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Harbour Club

Address: Block VI, Edificio El Camaroon, 29691 Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Manilva > Puerto de la Duquesa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Specialty Lodging in Puerto de la Duquesa
Price Range: $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A selection of newly refurbished one bedroom apartments ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing