We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Domina Milano Fiera
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Forum(Baranzate)(Great Value!)
$47
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HL Hotel(Baranzate)(Great Value!)
$76
$71
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hub Hotel(Milan)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere(Milan)(Great Value!)
$77
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
$68
$55
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Torretta(Bollate)(Great Value!)
$61
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doubletree by Hilton Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
$101
$94
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Da Vinci(Milan)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (588)
Filter reviews
588 results
Traveler rating
264
256
48
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
256
48
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern hoteltrain stationbar areareception staffcity centrepastriesstar hotelnice roomonly downsideclean roomsstayed for two nightsnice selectionreasonable pricelocated closegreat restaurantno complaintsat home
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 588 reviews
Reviewed April 17, 2011

The hotel is beautiful, the price is not to bad and the breakfast is fantastic. I decided to stay there on a recent trip with my girlfriend wanting a little luxury for half the money. We only went into the city center once during a three day trip so it worked fine for us, but I would advice against staying here if you are planning to sight see a lot in Milan.

Also, a few resteraunts nearby the hotel offer a free shuttle service, just ask in the lobby, very recommended. I would also advice you to prepare a good map(or take photos off google maps) to show the taxi driver, because like others have stated it's a drag to find the hotel. We ended up having the taxi driver call the hotel for directions!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank valencia2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOMMIL, Direttore at Domina Milano Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2011

Dear Customer,

Thank you for leaving your review; unfortunately the street of the Hotel is new and we have required to be elaborated for the navigators but of course it takes time; the taxicabs aren't for sure the ideal solutions to reach our Hotel, but we advise to try the public transport; the railway station is only 5 minutes by foot from our Hotel and one can reach the downtown in only 15 minutes by train (the cost is only 1.35 euro).

We will be glad to welcoming you again in our Hotel.

Best Regards
Pier Luigi Bruschi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2011

Domina Inn Milano Fiera is without doubt the best businness hotel i have ever stayed at. It is located next to the Fiera Rho and the downtown can be reached within 20 minutes by public transport. The rooms were nice and clean, the bathroom as well. The towels were changed every day. The staff was really helpful and friendly, especially Simone! The breakfast was very tasty and of wide choice. I received a good service.
I suggest it to all people who come to Milan to work between Milan and Fiera Rho. Last year I tried other hotels in the surrounding area and Domina Inn Milano Fiera is the best one.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SalvoRusso82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOMMIL, Direttore generale at Domina Milano Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2016

Thank you for your comments.

Best regards

Pier Luigi Bruschi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2010

I recently stayed at this hotel on 2nd and 3rd of February 2010.
I would just like to compliment the staff for their helpful and accommodating service.
It is not often these days that people do what they promise and so I felt compelled to thank them for your attentive service during my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PDH1Essex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOMMIL, Manager Assistant at Domina Milano Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2010

Dear Sir,

Guest's satisfaction is our mission and we would like to thank you for your kind review.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon.

Kind Regards,
Domina Inn Milano Fiera Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

We stayed at the Domina Inn as we were going to the Italian Grand Prix. The hotel itself is lovely, the rooms are plush, the bar is comfy and the food in the restaurant was tasty.

As the hotel is new (and on a new road) it is not in the taxi drivers sat nav or A-Z's so we had trouble getting back and ended up having to call the hotel and giving the phone to taxi driver so he could get directions. Of course this will all change in time, when sat nav software is updated.

The hotel is also not walking distance from any shops, bars or restaurants so a taxi is a must.

Overall we had a lovely stay at the Domina Inn but would probably stay somewhere a bit livlier next time.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOMMIL, Direttore generale at Domina Milano Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2016

Thank you for your comments.

Best regards

Pier Luigi Bruschi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2009

We booked this hotel with our 4 kids (teenagers) for one night on our way to Southern Italy. It was a little hard to find since it is new and our GPS couldn't find the new street. But once we found it, it was classy, beautiful and a seemingly pricey place. We had a wet bar, large fluffy towels, soap, shampoo, etc. The beds were extremely comfortable and the blackout drapes allowed us complete darkness. The restaurant was amazing with a great wine selection, the food was first rate. We would definitely stay here again, kidless of course. The breakfast included in the morning was also fantastic.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelmeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DOMMIL, Direttore generale at Domina Milano Fiera, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2016

Thank you for your comments.

Best regards

Pier Luigi Bruschi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews