We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top of the class”
Review of Can Felicia

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Can Felicia
Ranked #2 of 2 Beuda B&B and Inns
Reviewed July 23, 2008

We were on a touring/walking holiday in the Garrotxa region located in the foothills of the Spanish Pyrenees at the Mediterranean end. This was our first Casa de pages (rural properties run as small inns offering accommodation on a half-board basis). Can Felicia used to be a schoolhouse and has been charmingly renovated into a comfortable inn. There is a large communal eating area, bar and pretty gardens including a plunge pool.

Our welcoming hosts were forgiving over our late arrival - 24 hours late in fact courtesy of Cornish fog closing our local airport - yes the July date is correct :) Dinner was good and we had a jolly evening with our fellow guests - two families, one Spanish the other Swedish.

The region is exquisite - lots of medieval villages and castles to visit and breathtaking walking all around. I can't think of a better way to experience it than in these lovely atmospheric inns. They also offer amazingly good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cornish Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 16 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nikkinuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank ZxXD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
2  Thank M G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank juliaymaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carme67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
2  Thank Eugenio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Can Felicia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Can Felicia

Address: Veinat, 17850,, 17850 Beuda, Spain
Location: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Beuda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Beuda
Price Range: $94 - $354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Can Felicia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Felicia Spain/Beuda

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing