We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“In the heart of the Alps”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Les Arcs
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“In the heart of the Alps”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 24, 2014

We stayed in Les Arc 1950 during mid term break. We booked through a ski company and didn't choose the hotel specifically. We were in the Manoir Savoie block and were very happy with the accommodation. The apartment was quite spacious espeically compared to the place we stayed at in Meribel. The kitchen had everything we needed and while the bathroom was small it had great water pressure in the shower. The hotel is ski-in and ski-out and is right in the middle of the village. The ski locker was slighlty small for our 3 snowboards and one set of skis but this wasn't a big issues. The staff were friendly and attentive and overall we had a very nice week in Les Arc. We parked in Bourg Saint Maurice to avoid having to possibly drive down the mountain on the icy roads in our 1996 BMW when leaving. The funicular railway and the free bus made it very easy to get back to the car the day we checked out. A great place to go for a self drive holiday espeically if you don't want to drive on snowy/icy roads.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gmac68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review about your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

I'm pleased you had a nice moment with us and hope to welcome you back shortly!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    361
    272
    60
    15
    9
See reviews for
466
102
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

We stayed in Les Arc 1950 for the eighth time last week and it was perfect as always.

The only slight misunderstanding was with the room we had booked. We thought all six of us were staying in room 145 in source de Marie, however when we got to the reception we were told that we had booked both 145 and 155. We had tried to book two rooms, but after getting no response we just booked one and were told that we were getting one. We took the extra room in the end, and everything was fine.

The apartments are really pretty. They were quite well equipped, however someone had stolen the iron in one of them! There was no soap in one of the rooms, but that is hardly worth complaining about. Tv good with lots of channels. When we weren't skiing we were watching the Winter Olympics!

We visited many different restaurants during the week. We would definitely recommend La Vache Rouge. At first we were disappointed that La Boleé had closed, but the food there is absolutely amazing. You to get there before 2:30pm or they stop serving lunch! We also like Nonna Lisa, the Pizza there is second to none.

Th skiing also is great. There are ski runs for all abilities and ages, and we do like that we are able to ski in and out of the village. The ski locker room is incredibly over heated, though.

Overall we really enjoyed our week and are sure to be back next year :-)

Room Tip: Rooms with views of the mountains are the best. We had fun watching people falling over on the casca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for reviewing our residences Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

We are all delighted you had a nice week with us, thank you also for your faithfulness.

We do hope to welcome you a ninth time!

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
82 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

We stayed at this hotel in February 2013. What a great trip it was!

The Arc 1950 village is pedestrian only, and true true true ski in ski out. We could put our skis on outside the front steps of our hotel and ski straight to the lifts. The ski in IS a tad tricky, as another poster mentioned, but I was a complete beginner last year, and by day three I was managing it just fine.

The village is pedestrian only, which means totally safe to walk, and many restaurants, grocery, bakery and ski rental shops are all within a few steps of your apartment. It is one of the prettiest villages I've seen. Also, with no cars comes no awful brown slush in the streets and curbs!!!

Also, you do drive all the way up to the village, and park your car underground right under your hotel. Very easy to get your things in via the elevator. I've seen other pedestrian villages in Austria and Switzerland where you put all your suitcases and bags onto a gondola lift lower down the mountain to get it to the village. This is much easier - no different than checking into any other hotel.

Our one bedroom apartment with a pullout sofa in the living room was a good size for our family of two adults and two children - in fact after reading reviews we were expecting them to be much smaller. However, I would suggest that if you have four adults, you might get a two bedroom - it definitely would have been a tight fit for four adults in the one bedroom.

We did not use the spa, so I cannot comment on that. I thought it was very expensive.

And even though we booked through P&V website, the building we all stayed in was actually designated as a Radisson Blu. They are all the same place, and there is no discernible difference between the two.


There were a few negatives...hence only 4 out of 5 from me.

1. You should remember that this is an aparthotel, so it has limited services. They clean your apartment and change out towels only every few days. If you run out of the toilet paper or dishwasher detergent they provided, you must buy your own at the grocery store or remember to bring your own. When I considered the cost of our stay, I was very annoyed to be told that I had to buy toilet paper.

2. The only free pools are outdoor pools.

3. The wifi was very weak, and needed constant re-logging in. Very annoying.

4. Outside of ski clothes, there is not really very good shopping to speak of.

5. We used our apartment kitchen for breakfasts and some dinners, and ate out several nights as well, and did not buy the halfboard meal plan. However a halfboard meal plan is available. Just note that the halfboard meals are served in one building only, and not all the buildings are connected, so you may have to get dressed in coats/hats/gloves/boots to go to breakfast or dinner.


Would I stay there again? Absolutely, in a heartbeat!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wendy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, March 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing your review about Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and well noticed your comments on how to improve your satisfaction.

We hope to welcome you back shortly,
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2014

The village was nicely designed and has a good bakery, a delicatessen and a decent Spar. We ended up in Auberge Jerome. The 3 bed apartment we had wasn't well designed. The lounge was small, making use of the sofa bed would have been a nightmare and we had to choose between using the fire or having the TV out. The en-suite has the large bathroom and the two rooms under the eaves had only velux which meant we couldn't open any windows as the snow prevented opening these. The downstairs loo would have greatly benefitted from having a wash hand basin. The wifi connection is useless. The swimming pool and jacuzzi in particular were barely warm and there are 3 pathetic exercise machine. I don't go to a ski resort to exercise in a gym but it feels like they provide certain facilities to gain stars. Overall it felt tired. The staff was helpful though and the beds were good. The ski& boot locker room is useful and you can ski in/out. The skiing domaine is fantastic and everywhere the people were smiling and friendly. If we could be sure to have a nicer apartment I would go back to 1950 without hesitating. Which makes me wonder why Radisson Blu doesn't advertise and allow customer to book in specific hotels rather than allocate on arrival. Should we consider ourselves lucky or unlucky with what we had, we don't know and I don't want to risk it again.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Floche_Be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sharing with us your point of view regarding Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

We are sorry you didn't like the apartment you stayed in. We are not able to communicate in advance where guests will stay due to our owners occupancy, guests wishes and arrival time.
We may advice you to give us a call with your wishes if you decide to allow us a new chance.

New exercise machines have been order for Auberge Jerome wellness area but not delivered yet.

We are pleased you enjoyed Les Arcs area and thank you for your nice comments about our staff.

We hope to welcome you back to exceed your expectations,
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunblane
Level Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 16, 2014

From years of experience, good self-catering apartments in French ski resorts are a bit hit and miss with the star ratings sometimes being very misleading. I think these apartments are excellent and really live up to their 4 star level. We stayed in the Manoir Savoie block.

We booked a 2 bedroomed apartment. Overall, the accommodation was very cean, tidy and well equipped and thought out. Not only was the living area spacious but the twin and double bedrooms each had great wardrobe space and their own shower/bathrooms.

The kitchen area, although compact was very well-equipped, complete with oven and microwave.

We had access to an outdoor pool (a bit chilly but our boys braved it), jacuzzi, sauna, steam room and gym.

At first, navigationg around the apartments was bit daunting but after a couple of days using the well planned signs, we ot the hang of it.

The boot room was a bit of a tight squeeze and overheated (a bit stressful in peak times getting ready with the kids in the morning), but once out in the fresh air, it is a short ski down to the Marmotte or Bois de L'ours lifts giving instant access to the massive Les arcs area. At the end of the day, it is a pleasant ski through the village staright to the boot room - bliss!

Overall, clean, spacious and well-thought out accommodation in a resort which is aimed at families. Perfect for us.

Room Tip: We were 166 - just above pool - and not too far from boot room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicolagsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for reviewing Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

We are delighted you enjoyed your holidays in Arc 1950 and thank you for your nice comments about your accomodation.

We hope to welcome you back shortly,
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

We have just returned from an excellent 3 night stay at this resort. There were 5 adults & we had plenty of room in a 2 bedroom apartment, although I agree with an earlier review that the sofa bed might not be suitable for 2 adults staying longer than a few nights.
Check in was simple & efficient & we were in the Manoir block in a corner room overlooking the main street.
The room was clean & the kitchen well equipped. Unlike other reviewers, our kitchen did have a microwave. The Welcome Pack was very "welcome" - the only thing we could have done with were some oven gloves.
The outdoor pool & jacuzzi in Manoir could have done with being a bit warmer but I had a session in the Spa & it was lovely. Not too busy & I was able to have some complimentary time in there before a lovely massage.
The skiers in the group enjoyed the ski in ski out & loved the challenging runs of the Les Arcs area.
We didn't try any restaurants but the Spa shop had everything we wanted & the bakery was good. It was nice to be able to wander around without worrying about cars.
The only complaint I have is the car parking charges - 74 euros for 3 days seemed excessive.
All in all a great stay & we will definately return.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review about your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

We are pleased you enjoyed staying with us and liked our apartments and facilities.

We do hope to welcome you back shortly,
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol UK
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

Here is my review of the resort and the hotel based upon my recent visit. Firstly let me say that if you have any doubts - forget them, as the Les Arcs 1950 is first class and the sking is superb - there are a few improvements that would make a difference though!

I will start with the hotel itself - which is generally very good - but could be better!

My comments relate to the 'Manoir Savoie' accomodation block but I think all blocks are similar (see my comments below) and I, and my party, are in our late forties and well travelled.

Radisson Blu 1950 - Generally very good and to be honest if you check out the website it is pretty much as you see - dont expect it to be any better or worse, and dont expect it to be '5 star' in comparison to 'non ski' European Hotels, as it is not. However it is a very good ski accommodation and based upon location and convenience I would say, yes, '5' star, but the room itself, although very good, is not 5 star. Also as it is self catering, remember there is no daily cleaning service although you can request a mid week clean if you wanted.

Rooms are spacious, beds are good and comfortable, duvets warm and big, lots of pillows, rooms very clean, kitchen very well equiped (although small, but hey what do we want on a ski holiday), with everything you could need (fridge, micowave, dishwasher, kettle, toaster, coffee maker, oven and hob, loads of pots pans, cutlery etc).

Flat screen TV's of a good size and as well as french channels, there are a good selection of British channels included as standard, which includes BBC, ITV 1,2,3,4,5, movie channel, etc, etc.

The hotel provides two welcome boxes of tea coffees, etc and another one with detergent, dishwasher tablets etc - nice touch!

Showers and bathrooms are good but if i was being critical, just looking a bit dated (really not a problem just an observation) , but loads of hot water and towels and having two bathrooms in the two bed apartment was a great help in the mornings. Hairdryer included as are the usual shampoos. Bathrobes and slippers are also included.

Lots of wardrobes and storage and much more than you will ever need, so that was excellent.

You would decribe the rooms as very nice and functional but NOT really luxurious! For example sofas and chairs are basic, whereas, if the 'red sofas' that are in the reception were in the rooms then it would start to feel like a 5 star! Just needs some nice touches here and there to make it feel more - 'special'.

If you want a bit more luxury maybe consider a room with a fire which is apparently available at a cost of around 150 euros per week.

There are superb views and a lovely balcony in our room to enjoy the sunrise - and of course it is true ski in/out and very well thought out with the ski locker room opening out onto the piste.

Reception and common areas are very nice.

Staff very helpful.

Outside pools are small but warm enough (just) to swim in the snow - not overly warm though! Jacuzzi is also not really warm enough - I like it to be hot! Gym was good and saunas and steam room very good - modern, big, clean, hot - lovely! Again. maybe a few touches to make it special would be nice - I have stayed in hotels with juice avialble, big bowl of nuts, fruit available, fruit teas and hot water, a stack of spare towels, maybe a few nice loungers, etc etc - it would not take much to make you feel even better after a hard days skiing.

The Franchised Spa Centre is very good and is part of the ovetall Radisson complex, but of course this is an extra and not included in your room price so dont think the very nice pictures you see on the website are the standard pool areas!

We stayed in the Manoir Savoie block (more on this later) and one thing to point out is that there is a ski rental shop right in the hotel which is not asdvertised, but we went on line to book in advance and got an excellent price and excellent quality skis - 'Le manoir Ski-Service', and it being in the hotel was so convenient as we got our skis with no delay and went straight down to our allocated ski locker (another good feature is the nice ski room and ski lockers, which although not state of the art like some boot rooms - is perfectly fine as the room is kept warm so boots do dry out overnight.

I have marked sleep quality as average as after a heavy snow they start avalanche contral blasting at 5 am and it is consistent and it is LOUD - we thought we were in a war zone!!!!!!! I know it is necessary but be prepared for disruption or take good ear plugs!

Similarly - room service I have marked as good based upon cleanliness on arrival but note there really is no room service due to self catering so this is not a bad thing!

Now the real negatives - WIFI is absolutely terrible. If you are lucky enough to get a connection then it is soooooooo slow, it is unbelievably slow, and then as soon as you dont use it for a few minutes you get kicked off and then it can take forever to get reconnected. Truly bad! I know others on Trip Advisor have commented on this and RB say it is improving - well to be honest it can only get better!

Now my biggest gripe and this would be so easy to sort out!

When you arrive at the underground car park, which is good and big (again we booked in advance and although not cheaper (same price) it was massively more convenient as you just go to the desk after the barrier and they give you a ticket to come and go as you wish - no delays. However, you probably will not have a clue in which area you should park (in effect Radisson has 4 seperate hotels but when you make your reservation it is at the Radisson Blu 1950) and as a result you park 'somewhere', take your luggage up the elevators into a reception area, then queue up to check in as you would normally expect, but the chances are that you are in a completely different block and so you go back down, re park your car etc etc etc - it would be so easy for the hotel to let you know in advance which block you are staying in or better still, show the different blocks (all much the same but styles and decoartions vary) on their website and then allow you to choose! I could not see any way you could do this and although we were lucky that we had communicated in advance with the hotel and made sure we were in the Manoir Savoie block, I know other people I spoke to who were not so fortunate and spent frustrated time trying to find out on arrival which block they needed to go to. This may sound like a smll gripe but trust me it is very frustrating and could be easliy resolved with minimal effort from Raddison.

As for Les Arcs 1950 resort it is like I said earlier - superb. The town is as a it looks on the website. The Restaurants were lovely with great food and variety, and although not cheap, it is no worse than any other ski resort which is always expensive. Apres Ski was also great if you are above, say 25 yo, with some really noce bars in the town, however, if you are younger or want a real party atmosphere, then 1600 would be more for you I think!

The ski area is vast, lift system great, high enough for great snow - we had powder every day in late Jan 2014!

There are numerous apres ski options which include a brilliant 3km toboggan run, snow parcs, fun areas, well groomed pistes (as you would expect) unlimited off piste options, evening toboggan runs, paragliding etc etc..

Mountain 'eataries' vary from basic to superb depending whether you want a quick hot chocloate, loud music with a beer or two on a lounger, or an intimate lunchtime meal in mountain settings with superb ambience and views. As good as anywhere I have been!

Les Arcs do an afternoon ski pass (most places do) however, you can also buy an anytime '4 hour pass' which is good for the final morning ski if you have a late flight home.

Spar supermarket has absolutely everything you will need if you want to use the kitchen facilities to cook food etc. we did on a few nights and went out for a few nights which was a great combination. First visit to Spar we were disappointed as it seemed lmited variety, and it was only on the second visit that we spotted a downstairs which is easily missed but downstairs is the main part of the Spar and is MUCH better and has everything (and more) you would ever need including fresh meat counter, cheeses, wine, beer, big variety and not overly expensive - think M&S prices!

I could write more, but in summary - superb holiday, fantastic location and resort, Radisson Blu is very good but just needs to update in a few areas and then it could be superb - however, do not hesitate going and staying at the Radisson Blu - you will not regret it and I am already lookin to make another trip out to Les Arcs 1950 asap - and I will probably be staying at the RB again - maybe try to get a room with a fire this time!!!!

Room Tip: Check with Radisson Blu (reception are good and always responded to my emails) to make sure you know...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IanUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thomas M, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950, responded to this review, February 20, 2014
Dear Guest,

We thank you for your comments about your stay at Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950.

To clarify our star ranking, our resort is well a five star residence. As we provide guests apartments, we are not classified as a hotel but a residence. In France, standards for hotels and residences are different, and we achieved 96% of the five star standards for residences.

Thank you for your nice comments about our apartments, amenities, staff and equipment.

Sorry for the avalanches outbreaks in the morning, beeing situated directly on the slopes has some disadvantages...

We are aware about our poor wireless connection. Arc 1950 and Arc 2000 are not yet linked to an optic fiber. Our property invested a huge amount to have this connection available for next summer and to implement a new connection system.

We are not able to indicate in advance where guests are supposed to stay as our owners need to stay in their apartments first. Then our loyal customers have all wishes and we need to work hard to satisfy each of you. Finally, our room types and services are the same, regardless the block you stay in. Our concierge are also present at the entrance of the car park every sturday to show you the way to your block.

We are delighted you had a nice moment in Arc 1950 and Les Arcs in general.

We do hope to welcome you back,
Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Les Arcs hotels
0.1 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village
2.5 mi away
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
#2 of 17 in Les Arcs
5.0 of 5 bubbles 191 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Taj-I Mah
Hotel Taj-I Mah
#1 of 17 in Les Arcs
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hotel Mercure - Les Arcs 1800
2.3 mi away
Hotel du Golf
Hotel du Golf
#8 of 17 in Les Arcs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
2.4 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950

Property: Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950
Address: Arc 1950 Le Village, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice, France (Formerly Radisson SAS)
Phone Number:
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Bourg Saint Maurice > Les Arcs
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Les Arcs
#1 Family Hotel in Les Arcs
#2 Luxury Hotel in Les Arcs
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 5*
Number of rooms: 335
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort, Arc 1950 Hotel Les Arcs
Radisson Les Arcs
Radisson Bourg Saint Maurice
Les Arcs Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing