We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”
Review of Les Arcs 2000

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Les Arcs
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Les Arcs 2000
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Les Arcs
Reviewed March 30, 2005

Really great skiing - the snow was perfect, not too icy or too soft, just perfect, lots of easy relaxing runs, coupled with the more challenging!!! Just a beautiful part of the alps - you feel as though you are on top of the world there!!!!!!

We stayed in 1800 le Alpage de chantel (which was first class) - but preferred the skiing in 2000/1950 as we had children and they found it brill!!!

We are planning to return for Christmas and will be looking to stay in Les Arcs 1950 it is going to be beautiful when they have finished all the building work - the village is something else!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Samgamble_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled with friends
Thank Philippe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank bertusThuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Demander une vue montagne pas station
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sandsara2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank MarjorieLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank KoDl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Prendre les chambres donnant sur Arcs 1950, de nuit on dirait le village du Père Noël ! Magnifique !
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sitka2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Les Arcs hotels
0.2 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence Arc 1950 Le Village
0.2 mi away
Hotel Taj-I Mah
Hotel Taj-I Mah
#2 of 17 in Les Arcs
195 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
Hotel L'Aiguille Grive
#1 of 17 in Les Arcs
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Belambra Clubs - L'Aiguille Rouge
2.5 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Belmont
2.2 mi away
Arcadien Hotel & Spa
Arcadien Hotel & Spa
#9 of 17 in Les Arcs
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Les Arcs 2000? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Les Arcs 2000

Address: Abeille Agence Arcadienne | Les Arcs, 73700 Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice, France
Location: France > Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes > Savoie > Bourg Saint Maurice > Les Arcs
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 17 Hotels in Les Arcs
Price Range: $118 - $370 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 299
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the foot of the slopes, the Club Med Village is the highest of the Arcs, at an altitude of 2000 metres. There's a dynamic atmosphere that encourages sports fans to give free rein to all the delights of skimming over the snow. At Arcs Extrême, teens have a new Club Med Passworld® centre designed especially for them. Comfortably installed on their yeti pouffes, surrounded by a décor of glittering snowscapes and mirrors, they can hang out together and discuss. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Les Arcs 2000 Hotel Les Arcs
Hotel Les Arcs

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing