We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Wondrous tryst with nature.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Chitvan Jungle Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Chitvan Jungle Lodge
Certificate of Excellence
Chennai (Madras), India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Wondrous tryst with nature.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

Seven days of bliss and a wondrous commune with nature. My daughter and I had a wonderful experience at Chitvan the jungle lodge . The staff are all extremely friendly and accommodating . For seven days we experienced a wondrous isolation from city life in the heart of wilderness amidst nature.......... BLISSSS!!! My daughter and I are for sure going back again and have already started talking about it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nip_Deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for deciding on us to have your Wondrous Tryst with nature. We are glad you really enjoyed the isolation of city life in our natural environment. You spent 7 days with us, and good to know that you are already planning again to visit us.

Chitvan was conceptualized keeping in mind that our guests will be able to remove all layers of city life here, deadlines, traffic, network issues, speed, pressures, stress, no time for oneself, plastic, cement, hardly any nature. Hence, we designed Chitvan to put brakes on artificial living and provide an alternate, simple, basic existence in the Wild. Our Guests get surprised, that despite such a remote location, and cut off from the world, how suddenly they start to enjoy everything they do , be it eating, sleeping, infact even breathing.

Our entire team which is from nearby villages has been trained to look after our guests to give them a feel of staying at their mother's home, as that is where most joy is.

We eagerly look forward to your next stay.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    373
    77
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
213
113
20
5
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (133)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
61 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

My wife and I recently spent five nights at the excellent Chitvan jungle lodge. From the moment that you arrive until you depart you are fully taken care of by Amit the manager and his friendly and professional staff. The emphasis at the lodge is on sustainability and care of the environment. This means that as much food as possible is grown in the lodge grounds and water from the rooms is carefully reused in watering the plants and trees in the gardens. A lot of thought has gone into the management of the lodge to have the least impact on the natural environment. The majority of people that staff the lodge are recruited from local villages and are being trained to the best standards of customer service by Amit , for whom we have nothing but praise for his diligent efforts to make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. Amit and another member of staff also take on the role of naturalist at the lodge and will often make themselves available to accompany you on jeep safaris into Kanha National Park. Some of the staff at the lodge are employed as safari drivers and we were lucky to have Sonu as our driver on all nine of the safari drives that we made. Sonu is young , very enthusiastic and keen to try and make your drives into the park successful and enjoyable. The food at the Chitvan is of the highest standards and is overseen by head chef Asish , who produces a wonderful variety of food , with no meal being repeated in the whole five nights/six days that we stayed at Chitvan.
In conclusion we would highly recomend the Chitvan jungle lodge , not just for it's facilities, location and accomodation , but most of all for the excellent , passionate and caring team of people who run the lodge under it's top class manager Amit.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Graham_Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, May 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please accept our gratitude for writing on this forum about your sentiments regarding your stay at Chitvan. We are pleased to note that you appreciated our self-sustainable efforts, waste water management, organic farms, and minimum water and carbon footprint of our operations on the environment. Our main endeavor is to support the local community which in turn plays a much bigger role in conservation of our national heritage, our Forests. Hence recruiting the locals, and training them the right way has been the mainstay of our operation headed by Ashwani, and ably supported by Amit, and rest of the team. I shall pass on your compliments to them.

I shall pass on your kind words to our Head Chef Ashish, who surely churns out a variety of dishes to satiate your taste buds. Sonu our driver is surely passionate about his job, very energetic and leaves no stone unturned to showcase Kanha to our esteemed guests.

Thank you once again for staying with us, and we look forward to serving you again in future sometime.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Chitvan is an awesome place for nature lover. It has the wild look with all the amenities that many of city people expect during holidays. You will feel it is almost natural extension from the nearby forest. I actually had read only few reviews in tripadvisor before deciding on this since I was extremely busy and was running out of time to book for our summer vacation trip. I was amazed to see the fast reply for the very first mail from Mr Sharat. And from thereon He advised and helped me to plan for the entire trip spanning Kanha and Bandhavgarh perfectly including transport. In Chitvan, we stayed in first floor Akash block. It was very spacious room with all the right kind of furniture that provide comfort as well as wooden rustic look. I loved the huge glass window. My son loved the rocking chair. With a huge toilet and spacious living area it was perfect for us. All the staffs were very cordial and helpful. They make you feel at home. I do not want to take only some of their's names since it will be unfair to others who were equally helpful. They try their best to accommodate your requests. We had an extremely pleasant stay since whenever we go out, we look for exactly this kind of place. A quiet place, far away from crowd and close to nature but still maintaining the expected comfort and quality of service.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sumana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Chitvan. Our objective is to provide a seamless holiday aided by precise, prompt, and priceless service delivery. Your understanding of Chitvan is spot on, that, we have synergised nature and human creation at Chitvan. Hence for nature lovers there is wilderness all around. Indeed Chitvan stands as an serene extension of Kanha.

Our biggest asset is our team, which unrelentingly puts in their best to bring smiles on our guests faces. I will pass on your compliments to them right away.

Happy to note that you enjoyed the perfect mix of wilderness and luxury product, and service at Chitvan.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

My husband and I spent the most peaceful time in Chitvan. Even now when I look back after 2-3 weeks of our return, I can still feel the evening cool breeze, the night lit up with fire flies as you walk back to your room and the tribal dance so full of life and hope. The rooms are large and spacious, they are not rooms, they are suites. And of course the icing on the cake - the open air shower...wow...what an experience! The staff is extremely courteous and most importantly take pride in being a part of Chitvan and are passionate about each and every aspect of the lodge - be it the large solar cooker, the organic vegetables and fruits they grow, the suites built with the science of the five elements, the blue lotuses in the pond, the fragrance of colorful flowers or even the little jhoola under the tree splaying across its branches under a star spangled sky.

Of course we went to the safaris. And the safaris were the most professionally handled part of the entire stay - the rest of it was warm, homely and delightful. For someone who has taken many safaris before, the anticipation when you hear the tiger roar or an alert call from another animal - all add to the excitement, yes. Followed by a frenetic chase to meet the wild cat - sometimes you get lucky, sometimes you don't. But that is not what is important. Chitvan to me was the first of its kind eco destination where safari is one of the experiences.

The other experiences of seeing a tribal make and light a beedi without using a match stick was more amazing than the Sambhar's alert call. On the way back from the safaris, we happen to witness a village panchayat in action. Or villagers collecting the sweet smelling mahua flowers that they would make wine out of. To me these are more indelible memories than a wild cat encounter that you have either seen before or watch it daily on Nat Geo.

Amit, Ashwin, Ajay and the entire staff not only ensure your stay is comfortable throughout but also see you off at the gate when you leave. What more could you ask for? Congrats to team Chitvan and I definitely recommend it whole heartedly to everyone who wants to be experience the jungle - somehow calling it just a safari destination belittles it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherryrawla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharad01, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

My sincere respects to you for such a fine appraisal of Chitvan. Undeniably you have captured the essence of the place. Chitvan is a labor of love. From the spacious accommodation, open showers, private sit outs, and team which treats you like family, our focus is to provide our esteemed guests an experience which they never expected. Glad to note that you found safaris to be one of the experiences rather than the mainstay, and Chitvan to be one of its kind Eco-Destination that you have visited. The organic fields, fruiting trees, solar cooking, jhoola under the tree is appreciated by lot of our guests.

Ashwani, Amit, Ajay and the entire team work from their heart to ensure that our guests have a meaningful holiday. You are very generous with your words. I shall pass on your appreciation to our team which rejoices in such feedback.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Look forward to having you stay again in near future.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of a tour of Northern India and had a truly wonderful stay. We travelled to Kahna from Bandhavgarh National Park by car and it was a long drive. We were starting to wonder about the choice of hotel as we passed most of the main hotels and kept driving down back street bumpy roads for about another hour and a half! We were getting further and further away from everything else, even our driver got lost!

We finally got to Chitvan and were greeted by manager Amit who was both incredibly friendly and knowledgable about the area, the flora, fauna, villages and the hotel itself. He explained that the hotel uses workers from the local villages and both train and educate the people. Even the waste bins are made by a local craftsman. They grow most of the vegetables and herbs used for the meals on site and each of the areas of the garden are themed with plants clearly labelled.

Our room was wonderful. We were in A3 which is an upper room in a block close to reception. The rooms have a balcony seating area. The door leads into a livingroom area with a sofa, desk and rocking chair. From the livingroom you go through to a beautiful big bedroom which has both a fan and airconditioning. Bedroom leads into a dressing room which then leads through to a huge bathroom with double sink, shower and bath. Hot water is provided by wood fire heaters so you need to let the taps run a bit. The good news is that the extra water isn't wasted, it is used to water the gardens.

Staff were friendly and helpful, particularly Amit. We had the same driver for all of our game drives, Vikam who was knowledgeable and one of the better drivers we had in India. You get a different guide for every drive as they operate a que system.

On Sunday morning our tour operator had failed to book our game drive as we had expected. Amit and Vikam were kind enough to take us on a walking tour on the edge of the park which was very interesting. Our guide for the walk was also very good and we learned a lot about the micro fauna and flora of the jungle.

Unfortunately we were not lucky enough to see any tigers on our 4 game drives in Kanha but did enjoy the park. It is beautiful. We enjoyed seeing the Barasingha and the gaur, the former can only be found in Kanha. Chitvan is perfectly located at about 15 min drive to the park gate. The long drive to get there is because non-safari vehicles cannot cut through the park so you have to take the long way round to get there. It's well worth the wait though. We would recommend Chitvan to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LisaSigalet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, April 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are sincerely grateful that you shared your feedback on this forum. Happy to note that you enjoyed your stay in Chitvan. You are very big hearted with your words. I am immediately complimenting Amit, and rest of the team to have made your stay meaningful. It is a fact that 95% of our team is local, and they have been trained in Chitvan. This benefits the local community for whom tourism has become an alternate economy, earliar they were all dependent on the forest for a living. Yes, we grow lot of our vegetables on site organically. This has also motivated our neighboring farmers to do similar activities.

Am glad, that you enjoyed your palatial accommodation, which has good view of the adjoining forest. Intentionally we have provided double sinks in the bathrooms to save time for a couple while getting ready for the morning safaris, it also provides extra space for 2 guests to keep their personal toiletries. Kanha is a 3 nights destination, hence we wanted to provide our guests lot of extra space in rooms, living rooms, and big bathrooms so that they do not feel cramped in a single room during the stay.

Our Drivers and Guides are also trained well to showcase the rich bio-diversity in a meaningful manner to our guests. Sorry to note that you could not spot the Tiges, but that gives you a reason enough to visit the rich and beautiful Kanha once again.

We hope to see you soon again in Chitvan.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

It was truly a joy, a delight to be 'Experiencing' Chitvan. Am happy to have chosen Chitvan for a holiday with friends. From day one to the last every moment has been etched as an indelible mark on our memories. The rooms are palatial and very comfortable. We were extremely well taken care of by Mr. Ashwini and his entire staff. !! Staff is very courteous, helpful..specially the main Chef !! who did a great job with delicious dishes he served. The naturalist appointed from Chitvan made our visit very special as we had wonderful tiger sightings in four out of five safaris we did. Also joined the staff in an evening prayer/chanting session and felt the divinity in midst of nature. That was the icing on the cake!! Must say guest care and hospitality offered at Chitvan is rarely experienced. Though a short stay but that's what leaves you wanting to come back again to relive the experience... :)

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pooja0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are happy to read your experience at Chitvan. I am glad you felt Chitvan like your very own home. It is indeed one. We designed Chitvan keeping in mind a Homestay experience, and not a regular commercial resort. Hence our accommodation is twice the normal size that most of the resorts provide. The Chef interacts with you, as your mother would at home to find out what you wish to eat. The team looks after your likes and dislikes. We do a Chanting session and include Prayers in our daily routine, this further enhances the homely feel that you experienced.

I am delighted to note that you had a good safari experience with our naturalist, and saw Tigers on four out of five safaris that you did in the park. You are very kind with your words, and i shall convey your compliments to our team which gets a high on such a wonderful feedback.

Thank you so much for writing here, and we look forward to welcoming you back to your very own....home.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 10, 2013

I stayed at this resort for over eight days. Although the safari experience turned out to be quite positive, I was not very happy about being told that none of my evening safaris had been booked in advance. I've been in touch with the hotel's marketing manager since February, 2013 and I had paid the hotel Rs. 25,000 to the hotel beforehand.

Upon arrival, I had a pleasant two days of safari. At lunchtime on Thursday, April, 4th, 2013, the naturalist hopped out of nowhere and informed me that I was to share the evening safari with two unknown people and that all other evening safaris had been booked. I had all my safaris booked for exclusive basis and just for myself. Sadly, this hotel's marketing manager lied to me that all the safaris had been booked by email. There was no mention of the evening safaris being booked on this so-called "current" basis. I had a long argument with the hotel's staff, which are inept and absolutely unprofessional in dealing efficiently with their guests' problems.

Moreover, the food is boring, bland and absolutely tasteless. Although there was a good variety of dishes, but the taste and quality of the food failed to live up to its expectations.

Secondly, there was also constant problems with these guys switching on their generators. Everyday, after returning from my morning safaris, the generators were switched off as there was no electricity, making it impossible to connect and recharge my camera or mobile phone. This was extremely annoying as I had to call the receptionist everyday to switch it on when they already knew that their guests would be returning from the sweltering heat.

In conclusion, I'd say that there many other better options on both Mukki and Kisli sides of the tiger reserve. This hotel is not what it seems. Their quality of customer service is extremely appalling and not up to the guests' standards. I would never think of returning here and wouldn't advice anyone to stay in this place.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Aquarius_Star_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharadKumarVats, Owner at Chitvan Jungle Lodge, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing at length about your stay at Chitvan. I am glad to read your opening line, that your safari experience turned out to be very positive. You did 13 exclusive safaris, out of the promised 15. Infact the team did manage the other 2 as well on sharing basis with 2 more guests, but you were not comfortable sharing the safaris, and chose not do the safaris. We respect your decision on the same.

As you have elaborated your experience on this forum, now it becomes my duty to clarify to all reading about what exactly happened. You wanted to do safaris in Bandhavgarh, nothing was available in that park. We suggested an alternative in Kanha, and confirmed 8 morning safaris immediately to you, and told you that as the quota of afternoon safaris is very less we will try that on current basis, you accepted our proposal right away. Out of 7 afternoon safaris we managed to get you 5 on exclusive basis. Only 2 we could get you on sharing basis but you did not wish to do the same.

But i wish to clarify one point here, when you interacted with our General Manager at Chitvan during your stay, you acknowledged that our Marketing team did communicate to you about afternoon safaris being done only on current basis, but you surprisingly omitted that conversation while writing this feedback.

You have further commented on good variety of food at Chitvan, our Chef Ashish met you at all meals and asked you about the food taste, your preferences, and if you wished anything in specific, had you mentioned the taste part to him, it would have been corrected instantly. Almost all our guests on this forum have written about our Chef interacting with them and asking if food was upto their taste. Infact on departure in the comment card you have mentioned the food variety as excellent and food taste as Good. Honestly, Good for us is poor, had you mentioned once to the Chef during your week long stay, it would have been corrected immediately. There are 7 billion taste buds on this planet, and all are different, and we are confident in asserting that it is possible to satiate all taste buds if the communication is both ways. Until we know what kind of food you wish, we like to be conservative in spices.

Electricity supply in this remote area of India is erratic, and to reduce the inconsistency in supply we do have a Genset as a backup. There are fixed timings when the electricity is not there, and when the genset operates. Electric supply is disrupted from 10am till 12 noon only. Guests normally return from safaris between 1100-1130am. It is only for about 30 minutes that the electric supply is not there. This is already mentioned in our Hotel Services Directory kept on your bedside table. As an additional preventive step I am now placing a note in all rooms highlighting the same.

Last but not the least, I would request you to provide us with another opportunity to make amends and change your perceptions about Chitvan.

Looking forward to your next stay.

With Warm Regards

Sharad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kanha National Park hotels
0.0 mi away
Tuli Tiger Resort
Tuli Tiger Resort
#4 of 18 in Kanha National Park
4.0 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kanha Jungle Lodge
Kanha Jungle Lodge
#2 of 18 in Kanha National Park
5.0 of 5 bubbles 190 reviews
0.0 mi away
7 Tigers Resort
7 Tigers Resort
#6 of 18 in Kanha National Park
5.0 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.0 mi away
Soulacia Hotel & Resort
Soulacia Hotel & Resort
#7 of 18 in Kanha National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
16.9 mi away
Mogli Resort
Mogli Resort
#12 of 18 in Kanha National Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
18.6 mi away
Kanha Resort
Kanha Resort
#15 of 18 in Kanha National Park
3.5 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Chitvan Jungle Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Chitvan Jungle Lodge

Property: Chitvan Jungle Lodge
Address: Village Samnapur, Post Mukki, Kanha National Park, India
Location: India > Madhya Pradesh > Kanha National Park
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in Kanha National Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Chitvan Jungle Lodge 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chitvan is an 12 suite luxury jungle resort, situated near Mukki gate of Kanha National Park. Accommodation that include tastefully done up suites, with a view of the forest while relaxing in your bed, with mini bar, open terrace, and an open shower, restaurant, al fresco dining, facilities include spa and a swimming pool. Jungle Safaris, tribal evenings, organic farms, bonfire, delicious bar-be-cue, peaceful destination for leisure traveller & honeymooners. Recently awarded the Outstanding Practice Award by TOFT UK. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing