We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, friendly service”
Review of Heaths 26

Heaths 26
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: We are a independent Cafe/Bistro who serve Quality Home cooked food using the finest of ingredients. Breakfasts(All Day) Croque Monsieur,Eggs Benedict,Welsh Rarebit,Basil Mushrooms and of course the best Full English in Stockton Heath! Our lunch menu has Huge Sandwiches, Paninis,Salads,Jacket Potatoes,Omelettes,Soups with a difference,Cakes and now a new Slimming Menu
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Good food, friendly service”
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in for a sandwich after seeing reviews on here. Bought my family for breakfast the next day.
Enjoyed by all. Quality.

Helpful?
2 Thank DanandLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    241
    47
    9
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A late afternoon tea, YUM!!”
Reviewed November 18, 2013

What a fab little find this place is, and fab value for money. The staff are so friendly and the food was just fab!
Will be returning to try out breakfast!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warrington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great meal”
Reviewed November 16, 2013 via mobile

This is not your typical cafe- the food quality is excellent. I had the devilled mushrooms which was amazing and I would think it hard to imagine any local "restaurants" beating it.

I look forward to exploring more options on the menu!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank theseeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Standish, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
108 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great little place with excellent food!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Went to Health 26 on the advice of Trip Advisor and was not disappointed. One of the best meals I've had in a long time.

We had the New Yorkers pannini and the slimming world full English breakfast. Both were excellent with very generous portions.

Friendly service and great value for money.

What a pleasant surprise! Will definitely be visiting Heaths 26 again!

We were excited to see they do picnic hampers in summer - will be trying this out!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Greg M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lymm
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Alan”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Heaths 26 is a lovely little cosy cafe, the selection of dishes is fantastic and sometimes its difficult to make a choice, but my favourite is the devilled mushrooms which is to die for. Bev's hotpot was also very tasty. a great place for a cuppa and a snack. Liz is great....

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Alan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heaths 26 also viewed

Stockton Heath, Cheshire
Warrington, Cheshire
 

Been to Heaths 26? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing