We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time!”
Review of Evdion Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Evdion Hotel
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Neoi Poroi
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Last summer we visited Evdion Hotel with my girlfriend. The location is very nice, the personnel extremely friendly! The rooms are clean and the food delicious! The beds were comfortable and at night it was also very quiet and we could sleep well. Nothing to complain about really.
I can only suggest this Hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Philipp D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 67 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2012

A fantastic hotel for those seeking a relaxing beach vacation: it is small, clean, managed by a friendly family that is working hard to make sure that everything is running smoothly. They make you feel at home from the moment you arrive. The rooms are comfortable, cleaned daily, and the quality and choice of food is good-even vegetarians should feel satisfied with the selection of salads and warm vegetables. The beach is just a short walk away, and it is wide, sandy, perfect for children and most enjoyable for adults. Beach bars provide umbrellas, loungers as well as drinks, and there are plenty of tavernas along the long esplanade.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Joanna061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Fani K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Света Е
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Andrey Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017
Thank Kristina Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Bruno R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neoi Poroi
0.1 mi away
Evilion Sea & Sun Hotel
Evilion Sea & Sun Hotel
#1 of 4 in Neoi Poroi
93 reviews
1.0 mi away
Olympic Star Beach Hotel
Olympic Star Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Neoi Poroi
67 reviews
1.5 mi away
Cronwell Platamon Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Olympian Bay
Olympian Bay
#3 of 11 in Leptokarya
101 reviews
10.6 mi away
Cavo Olympo Luxury Hotel & Spa - Adult Only
12.2 mi away
Olympus Mediterranean
Olympus Mediterranean
#4 of 7 in Litochoro
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evdion Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evdion Hotel

Address: 300 Perraivou Str., Neoi Poroi 600 65, Greece
Location: Greece > Central Macedonia > Pieria Region > Neoi Poroi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Neoi Poroi
Price Range: $47 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Evdion Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Some History. Built in 2001 according to the standards of a four Star Hotel, Evdion is ever since personally ran by its owners satisfying at the same time the standards of a family - boutique Hotel. About the Name. "Evdion" deriving from the word Dias (engl. Zeus, God of the Gods in the ancient greek mythology), is a rare greek adjective, used for descriptions of the weather or of human's behaviour, indicating the clarity and the cleanness of each. Location. In a scenery consisting of the infinite blue water, the sandy beach, the castle and the olypmian mountains, Evdion stands inbetween. Our Hotel & our Family, the village & its Residents, the blue Water, the Sandy beach & the Sun, the History & its Summer. We dedicate ourselves to You. We kindly embrace your Holidays. Come & Join us! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Evdion Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evdion Hotel Greece/Neoi Poroi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing