We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo hotel per famiglie (non coppie) / qualità non eccezionale ma prezzo interessante”
Review of Kaiserhof Berwang

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kaiserhof Berwang
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Berwang
Reviewed September 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

63 - 69 of 93 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Flattom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thatsamoreroma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank theresemeyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Koni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rg_angerer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meihsner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Berwang
0.3 mi away
Singer Sporthotel & SPA
1.3 mi away
Hotel Rotlechhof
Hotel Rotlechhof
#6 of 6 in Berwang
20 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Gasthof - Thaneller
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Naturhotel LechLife
Naturhotel LechLife
#1 of 3 in Wangle
98 reviews
2.7 mi away
Posthansl
Posthansl
#2 of 2 in Heiterwang
32 reviews
8.3 mi away
Family Wellnesshotel Tirolerhof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kaiserhof Berwang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kaiserhof Berwang

Address: Berwang 78 | 6622 Berwang, Berwang 6622, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Berwang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Berwang
Price Range: $218 - $535 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kaiserhof Berwang 4*
Number of rooms: 106
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome at the Family- and kids Hotel Kaiserhof There are locations which are special. Locations, where you can rest and locations, where every single holiday will be a special adventure. The privileged layer of our house and the new infrastructure allows us, to arrange both of it in an ideal way. Present yourself and your family hours together and allow yourself a break, from time to time. Afford your kids holidays with experience with hearty and loving care. Our skilled stuff is anxious about the weal of you children, while you can relax with a Wellness- or Beauty treatment and treat yourself with some unstressed hours or our active Team accompanies you through the wonderful nature of the Berwanger valley. Enjoy family holidays to the full, awake your animal spirits and feel comfortable at our hotel! Sincerely, Family Kuppelhuber-Angerer and the Team ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Kaiserhof Berwang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kaiserhof Hotel Berwang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing