We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Agriturismo Terre Bianche
Reviewed April 25, 2014

We spent 3 days this April at Terre Bianche, the apartments are very well and tastefully equipped with everything we needed. The land is beautiful, with a table under the pergola, olive trees outside your door and vines right next to them. The views are lovely over the hills, and on a good day you can see the snow topped peaks of the alps in the distance. The location is excellent, it seems so far removed from everything, but is within walking distance of beautiful local Villas and Abbeys, not only this but it is an excellent vantage point to discover the Veneto; Padua is 20 minuets away and Venice is realy easy to get to. The village nearby has anything needed including good pizza! The cycling in the area is fantastic, both off and on road. Angela the host is so helpful and is full of tips and ideas for things to do. She also speaks decent English. we have recommended to friends and would defiantly Go back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas_Cerullo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (61)
There are newer reviews for Agriturismo Terre Bianche
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 61 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed at the Terre Bianche for a week in April. Angela made us very welcome and gave us numerous tips and advice as to what to do and where to shop and eat during our stay. The apartments are very clean and tastefully decorated. They bathrooms and kitchen are modern and fully equipped. As mentioned on the website there are 360° views of the surrounding hills, vineyards and olive groves. There were four mountain bikes which we used to explore the local countryside although you do have to negociate the descent from the Agriturismo and then the climb back up, the Agriturismo being situated at the top of a hill at the end of a narrow road. Highly reccomended !

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stevebevan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

We enjoyed a special stay at Terre Bianche, everything was so beautiful and well organized! Our boys were running over the lawn and in the vineyards, while we had lunch out in the sun in the month of November! No houses to be seen, yet at 20 minutes from Padova. Wonderful.

Room Tip: The rooms are all gorgeous, all with spectecular views.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Palivg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2012

The house is beautifully located with a wonderful view overlooking vineyards and rolling hills. The apartments were stylishly decorated, clean, comfortable, functional, quiet and enjoyable. Traveling with a young child, we were pleased to find all that we needed in house. Angela was very friendly, and extremely helpful in providing information about the region. Overall we were very pleased with our stay, the only problem was we only stayed two nights and could easily have spent much more time there. Oh well, next time we will stay longer.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank alexi440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela c, Proprietario at Agriturismo Terre Bianche, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2012

Hello! wonderful comment..thanks a lot. A big hug to you and your family (encluded your lovelyfather) Ciao angela &fabio&antoniio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2011

My husband and I made the trek up to this farm house for part of our honeymoon trip. Angela was so helpful from Day One in emailing to Greeting us at the House to explain everything with many brochures and things to do. Also since she knew it was our honeymoon, she had a sweet, thoughtful gift for us and a pomegranate for us to eat, for fertility ;)

The house was wonderful, spacious, full kitchen, television and great bathroom and bedroom. We were able to hike right from the home and visit the mountaintops and drive to Padua and Venice were very short and pleasant.

I would recommend this spot to anyone! Definitely worth checking out!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMFPalmyra_NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2011

We, a family group of four adults, found Terre Bianche on the internet and where pleased to find a delightful apartment that lived up to its description. We found the quite and peaceful location wonderful with the area needing at least a week or two to discover. The major cities where easily reached and the many surrounding villages delightful to discover. The warm welcome by Angela was followed up by enquiries, when it turned very cold if we would like the heating turned on and the fire started, extra blankets where immediately made available. On enquiry Angela supplied us with the names and addresses of shops where we could do some great holiday and gift buying, We would all gladly recommend Terre Bianche to any group of friends or families as a wonderful holiday apartment in beautiful surrounds.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JanM05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

My wife found this secluded agriturismo online and booked us there for a week. A short drive from Padua, we made easy day trips to Venice, Ravenna, Vicenza, and Maranello. Our one bedroom apartment had everything we needed, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, and a large assortment of dishes and pots and pans. The owner, Angela, speaks english and is friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The only caveat is the short, narrow road leading up to it. We had no problems on it, however. This is a great place to stay and very affordable. We and found the local markets well stocked and prepared most of our own dinners.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank OvillaTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teolo
1.3 mi away
Hotel alla Posta 1870
5.2 mi away
Agriturismo Le Volpi
Agriturismo Le Volpi
#1 of 4 in Baone
76 reviews
1.9 mi away
Azienda Agrituristica Alle Fontane
Azienda Agrituristica Alle Fonta...
#1 of 5 in Cervarese Santa Croce
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo Ca' Noale
1.6 mi away
Agriturismo Colle Del Barbarossa
2.3 mi away
Agriturismo Al Colle Del Ciliegio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Terre Bianche? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Terre Bianche

Address: Via Pastorie 23 | Between Padua and Vicenza In the Regional Park of Euganean Hills a simple beautiful place, 35037, Teolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Teolo
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Specialty Lodging in Teolo
Price Range: $88 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The charming splendor of Nature. An hanging garden on the Veneto Region. In VENETO, between PADUA and VICENZA, nestled among the magnificent REGIONAL PARK OF EUGANEAN HILLS lies the panoramic Terre Bianche Holiday Farm. You'll enjoy the myriad of opportunities our area can offer from our ancient rural court farmhouses, surrounded by nature and hospitality.Walking itineraries among nature, olive groves, vinyards and woods and artistic itineraries. Our friends in the nearby Trattorias roll out the red carpet for our guests to help them discover our culinary traditions!Our farmstead is located on theEuganean Hills, close to the splendid city of Padua and to the SPAS of Abano and Montegrotto THERMAL AREA; from our houses or apartments, in less than an hour it is possible to reach the great artistic cities such as Venice, Vicenza, Verona, Treviso and the extraordinary Venetian villas circuit.You will find yourselves in a panoramic and sunny position inside the Euganean Hills Regional Park, an area made of blooming woods, where the light brings out hues of colors that change with the seasons, maintaining the peculiar fascination of this uncontaminated area.Apartments and ratesThe apartments of our agriturismo (or farmstead) on the Euganean Hills are equipped with all comforts and present the perfect harmony between the warmth of period furniture and modern functionality.Well kept in every detail, they are perfect for an ideal family vacation with friends or only for couples. You can choose between different solutions: the two-storey farmhouse or one of the four apartments.A magical place for guests that, after a day spent visiting the Veneto region, wish to relax and enjoy an unforgettable view.July and August, minimum stay: 1 weekMinimum stay: 3 nights ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Agriturismo Terre Bianche reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo Terre Bianche Teolo, Italy - Province Of Padua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing