We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
81
6
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coco mat beds fully equipped kitchenette his mother sun or shade car rental thank you so much the owner beautiful island perfect spot amazing hosts welcome basket small kitchen comfortable beds a wonderful stay place to stay milna frank
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 87 reviews
Reviewed June 22, 2017

Really enjoyed our stay! The hotel room was beautiful - loved the décor and so clean and comfortable. I appreciated how kind and helpful the family was managing the hotel. They were so nice, gave great suggestions, and helped plan activities for us, they really went above and beyond for us making it such a special place to stay!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cbean898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

We had the luck to stay for one night at this amazing place !!!
Comfy houses just one minute walk from the beach , restaurants , super market ...
The facilities and the amenities offered in the room are similar of 5 star hotel rooms !!!
Brand new houses with very nice decoration and a/c , tv , fully equipped kitchen makes you feel like home.
The owner always next to you with the best recommendation ( car rental , boat trip , restaurants )
The best place to relax !!!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank thrasos82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017

I was here last year in October with my boyfriend, and it was amazing!

The room was always clean and everything was just perfect!
The owner was really really nice, felt like she was our aunt!
She was always so kind and so helpful! Thank you so much Bob!
I have never been at a hotel so pretty like this one!
And the jacuzzy and the balcony was also amazing!
The best trip I ever had, we are both so in love with this place!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2017

This B&B absolutely surpassed my expectations.Loved it!
The interiors are lovely, modern, VERY clean and new - loved the tile floor and the all-white exterior. Whoever chose the interiors did a fabulous job.

I had been staying at 4 & 5 star hotels in Spain and Greece so i wasn't quite sure if i was going to be disappointed staying in a B&B, but it was absolutely beautiful and comfortable. The front terrace/ patio area was really lovely - sitting out there drinking wine and watching the sunset - you just have to experience it!

Fragkoulis and his family were the best hosts during my entire Europe trip - so warm and inviting. His mum gave us lemonade when we checked in and some of her home made pumpkin jam when checking out - couldn't meet a nicer bunch of people if you tried!

Milos is all about quiet island life with some small farm areas so don't expect fast paced, city living here which honestly made it such a relaxing stay.

The B&B is situated a short minute's walk to the main beaches, restaurants, pharmacy/chemist and shops of Pollonia. There is also a bus stop only a few minutes walk if you want to catch a bus to Adamas (which is very easy).

Also if Fragkoulis suggests taking the day sailing tour from Pollonia, don't think twice just book it! It was THE best tour i'd done in Europe, an absolute bargain compared to Santorini/ Mykonos sailing tours and the views & crystal clear waters are to die for.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzana C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

Great attention to detail. Amazing service by people who really care. The design of the suites is great making your stay easy and relaxed. On top of this the place is located right next to the centre of Pollonia greatly facilitating night outings.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Breakbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews