We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveler rating
246
43
9
3
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
246
43
9
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cycladic style highly recommend staying here couple minutes location is absolutely perfect convenience store great establishment very nice hotel family suite living room beautiful apartment entire vacation convenient location beautiful place to stay small kitchen booked this hotel small village a lovely stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hospitality and flexibility of Delmar Apartments is beyond expectations, they made us feel so special with the arrangement of our dates to spend time in their luxury suite as well as their villa, their luxury suites have amazing art deco and the feeling in the rooms is modern with definitely a greek island vibe, from the bathroom to the kitchen and the living room and an amazing patio you will feel great in your new home. Now taking it one step further the reccomendations from the owner and staff from local food, great excursions and must see attractions was spot on. This is also location location location heaven from access to restaurants and the beach (but still having your privacy in great style) great choice for accomodation with finesse and satisfaction all around.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dimitrios M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

2 adults plus 2 kids 5&6, one beautiful apartment, faultless! We love Milos and we love Delmar. Spotless clean, super friendly, great veranda, close to delicious restaurants (try the shrimp popcorn at the new Japanese one in Pollonia). You can have breakfast at the next door cafe, delicious eggs! You can’t go wrong with Delmar, so go ahead and book it if you’re looking for a base to explore the island. Get a car from them to see all the best that Milos had to offer!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Bulfinschi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

When we needed a room last minute due to a ferry strike, Iliana went out of her way to not only make room for us, but also to make our stay a most positive experience. She was friendly, welcoming and extremely accommodating. The apartment was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Neil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

In my current job, I travel often and stay in many hotels. Currently in Mykonos at a 5-Star resort, but still dreaming of the Delmar in Milos. From the moment I arrived, I felt home. From beautiful and clean rooms to staff the truly cares, it is an amazing stay. Iliana is the heartbeat of the hotel. She helped with every detail and knows everything about the island and completes the package with a welcoming smile to every guest. I have never had such a positive experience as a guest. The only negative is that I ever had to leave. Thank you Iliana and thank you Delmar, I will definitely be back!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled solo
Thank Daphne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

we came to milos for 2 days and stayed at the cosy & beautiful Delmar Apartment, situated in Pollonia, definitely most recommended spot in the island! But most of all, thanks to the wonderful team of Delmar we had a most enjoyable trip around the island and helpful assistence to continue our tour although the Ferry strike.
Thanks Penny & Iliana❤️We would love to come again!
Smadar,Yariv & Shira

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Smadar T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews