We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Delmar Apartments & Suites
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Pollonia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Hotel del Mar in Milos was amazing! I have to say it was the most relaxing and quiet place that we experienced in Greece. George, the concierge, was more than accommodating, bringing us amazingly delicious local produce and baked goods. Any other detail, even the smallest thing like beach towels were promptly provided. They will launder for you and have it ready the same day which was a huge plus for my family of four. There are great restaurants just a minute a way by foot. So, I would say don't even hesitate on where to stay....book your stay here, you'll love it!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heather A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

177 - 183 of 255 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2013

Just came back from Pollonia, Milos. It was my second time at Hotel Del Mare in one year. Great great place to stay, my suite was minimal Greek design, with beautiful details, lighting...... Large veranda, covered with hibiscus....But the best is the management of the hotel. Discret and warm full on the same time. They do everything to make you feel confortable and provide the best informations about this fantastic little island ! You don't feel like a client but a guest, and after a few day a part of Pollonia community. Honestly one of my best experience in Greece where i travel for more than 30 years. I highly recommended Hotel del Mare !

Room Tip: The suite with loggia terrasse
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bernard2816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2013

That was the second time in Milos and we decided to stay in this hotel. Our room (13) was very nice, clean and comfortable for two people. We had a small kitchen and fridge, a very comfortable mattress and a flat screen with satellite channels. Staff was excellence in speaking english and always ready to help us for anything we needed. This hotel was a very good choice for us.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Huan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank St_phanie_J262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2risttttt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Paolo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pollonia
6.5 mi away
Artemis Deluxe Rooms
Artemis Deluxe Rooms
#1 of 1 in Paleochori
204 reviews
0.4 mi away
Tania Milos
Tania Milos
#1 of 7 in Pollonia
509 reviews
6.4 mi away
Psaravolada Resort
Psaravolada Resort
#5 of 35 in Milos
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
346 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nefeli Sunset Studios
Nefeli Sunset Studios
#2 of 7 in Pollonia
705 reviews
5.1 mi away
Thalassitra Village Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delmar Apartments & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delmar Apartments & Suites

Address: Triovasalos - Apollonion Road, Pollonia 84800, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Pollonia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Pollonia
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Pollonia
#6 Romantic Hotel in Pollonia
Price Range: $60 - $466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Delmar Apartments & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Delmar Apartments & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Del Mar Hotel
Delmar Apartments & Suites Milos/Pollonia, Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing