We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nefeli Sunset Studios
Nearby Hotels
Delmar Apartments & Suites(Pollonia)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galini Hotel(Milos)(Great Value!)
$60
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sarakiniko View Studios(Milos)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Santa Maria Village(Adamas)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tania Milos(Pollonia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (716)
Filter reviews
716 results
Traveler rating
662
51
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
662
51
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsher husbandmakideluxe studiowine cellarexcellent tavernasperfect hostsperfect accommodationlounge chairsbeautiful locationwonderful staycar hiregreek islandsrestaurants and shopsprivate beachbeautiful islandfantastic placeour honeymoon
Filter
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 716 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

We spent a week at Nefeli Sunset Studios and we couldn't have chosen a better place! Many thanks to Roula & Makis who made us feel like home! The studios and their location are amazing, I would strongly recommend them to anyone, including families!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pietrodm74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Nefeli is a gem. The place is located in pollonia, which is a charming little fishing village with surprisingly high quality restaurants. Roula and Makis make you feel at home and have done an excellent job with the details. We stayed in a junior deluxe suite, which was immaculate. The finishings are quality and the entire place is quiet and relaxing. If you like great service, very clean and new suites in a unique and peaceful setting, definitely stay here. Roula is a sweetheart, she even invited us to a local classical guitar performance, which was a great experience. We will be back for sure :)

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RomelxChona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Our first visit and our friends' 10th to Nefeli - we understand why they keep coming back to Milos, and especially to Nefeli. Mikas and Roula welcome you like you are guests in their home. They are as helpful as you wish them to be - will totally help you plan your day or leave you alone. The renovations which opened this past month are beautiful - traditional Cycladian architecture mixed with ultramodern European styling. Pollonia is best village on island - several excellent tavernas, Konstantakis winery, and Phylakopi all close by - Adamas 15 minutes away

Room Tip: All rooms have balconies facing the sea.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StardocJG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Beautiful spotless apartment in stunning setting on private beach. Superb seaview and scenery.
A short walk to the local village where there are a small number of good restaurants right on the water's edge. Lovely big balcony. Would not hesitate to go back.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

We stayed at Nefeli for only one night on our week long trip to Greece, but we both agreed that it was the best night out of our entire vacation. Part of it was due to the fact that the weather was less than ideal during our previous few days in Santorini, but Milos and Nefeli were exactly what we were looking for. We stayed in Studio 6, which had just been renovated, and it was not only immaculate in terms of cleanliness (which must be extremely hard to achieve when almost all the furnishings and linens are white), but I also loved the modern design of the room. Nefeli itself sits in the most perfect location to watch the sunset every evening and you get to enjoy it from your personal balcony or on the hotel's private beach. The hotel does not serve any food, but we thoroughly enjoyed the short walk to the town of Pollonia where we could eat breakfast at the bakery or cafe, and lunch/dinner at one of the many great dining establishments.

Definitely make this a stop on your next trip to Greece! The island of Milos is breathtakingly beautiful with its sandy beaches and unobstructed sunset views, and the people there are by far the friendliest we met during our entire trip. Roula is wonderfully accommodating and was very responsive over email when I first contacted the hotel about booking a night there. She even let us check in three hours early (since the couple before us left on an early flight), allowed us to leave our bags at the desk after check out since our ferry didn't leave for a few hours, and arranged for a taxi to bring us both to and from the hotel.

Overall, an experience worthy of the highest ratings - will definitely be back at Nefeli if we were to ever return to Greece. Thank you, Roula, for making our stay at Milos more perfect than we could have even imagined!

Room Tip: Studio 6 is newly renovated and is on the higher floor, which offers arguably the best view of the sunset!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtang43103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews