We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tania Milos
Nearby Hotels
Delmar Apartments & Suites(Pollonia)(Great Value!)
$70
$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Santa Maria Village(Adamas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveler rating
504
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
504
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesevery morninghomemade breakfastnatural poolmrs maryher momswimming areayogurthome cookedplace to stayvery special placebottle of winenatural rockglowing reviewspreservessunrise and sunsetbreakfast was amazing
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 511 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2014

We stayed two nights at Tanias. We had a great/cozy room overlooking the beach. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was AMAZING! Tania and her staff were very friendly! We were about 5 minutes walking distance to restaurants and shops.. Check out Ammos restaurant while you are there, they have excellent food!!! I would highly recommend staying here while in Milos.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

I just recently came back from a long stay in Milos and in particular, Villa Tania.

This has to be one of the best run, most idyllic hotels I've ever stayed in.

The hotel is set right on the peninsula of the top right corner of Pollonia. The views are therefore extraordinary, especially if you get a room facing the setting sun.

Everyone there is warm and friendly. We asked for recommended things to do and places to go and they were spot on with their suggestions.

The breakfast they offer is wonderful. Lots of choice including many cakes, freshly baked every day!

I can't recommend Villa Tania highly enough!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JamesYuill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Amazing week in Milos. The "details" rates this property among the top hotels we have ever stayed in. (For reference we stayed in Room #8.)

The highlights:
Extremely helpful staff (above and beyond). All greeted you with a smile: Tina, Tania, Mary AND the cleaning lady, Stefania who was always seen working hard!
Bathroom - Spacious, strong double shower with lots of hot water, space for storing toiletries, powerful blow dryer
Outstanding view with huge deck space including a drying rack, table and 2 chairs, 1 large cushioned lounger, and 2 sling back chairs
Fresh pillow cases put on pillows we brought from home!
Bottle of chilled wine and snacks upon arrival.
As it was my birthday AND our anniversary during our stay, a second bottle of wine was left in the room half way through our week and fresh fruit and nuts were offered daily
As mentioned previously in other reviews - the breakfast experience was excellent and included details such as freshly squeezed orange juice, home made cakes and jams (along with lots of other choices including meats, cheeses, breads, boiled eggs, greek yogurt, bowl of fresh fruit), white cloth table cloths, a choice of inside or outside seating, soft instrumental background music
Spotlessly clean
Small issue with a bathroom drain was dealt with honestly and efficiently by Tania
Large bottle of water left in fridge as required
Very comfortable bed
Rental car delivered to hotel without extra charge
In room safe
Storage space for clothes
Very reasonably priced.

The lowlights:
None.

I would stay no where else. Simply perfect!

Room Tip: Room 8 is a corner room on the top floor with a sea view from both the window and the deck. Sunset views are stunning.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jcfries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Tina, Mary and Tania could not have been more accommodating. Everything in this immaculate hotel is top quality. It's beautifully situated right by the sea. Our lovely room, #2, though somewhat smaller than many others, had a spacious terrace and exceptional view directly out to the sea.The unusually strong May wind and waves contributed to its drama. Pretty sunsets. Wonderful restaurants within a short walk. Superb breakfast with several homemade treats by Mary. Her carrot preserves, cakes and pies were amazing. Spacious shower with fabulous shower head. O Hamos, an excellent family run restaurant we kept returning to, near Adamas, which Tina recommended, is not to be missed. Our stay was definitely enhanced by the suggestions, advice, warmth and concern we received from all.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank theOySters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

The view is beautiful and calm.
Tania's team is VERY friendly and helpful. Very clean, breakfast is ok.
It is next to Pollonia, wich is also a pleasant town with nice restaurants.
Milos Dive Center is also and Pollonia and very Friendly !

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews