We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Summer”
'The Blue Lagoon'
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'The Blue Lagoon'
Beach access just through back yard/across street cozy first bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
28 reviews
'The Blue Lagoon'
Beach access just through back yard/across street
cozy first bedroom
VERY clean and updated
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roseanna...
1 review
“Summer”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Thank you for the memories we will cherish a great place to rent everything we needed was there. We had beautiful weather and the location was minutes to the ocean! We definitely look forward to visiting again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2018
Thanks Roseanna.
Yes it was a great week for the beach. Nice and hot. Tell your friends and pass the word. Cant wait to get my week there.
See you next year or in late Fall.
Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2018
Thanks SO. Much for your kind words. I also wanted to thank you again for leaving the place SO clean. It was as though my cleaning people just did a “Deep Clean”. You are always welcome see you next year. Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Thanks Jan. Great to have you back again . You your family and in-laws are always welcome thanks again pal —Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NicHem10
Belleville, Illinois
2 reviews
“Perfect for a small family get away!”
Reviewed October 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We enjoyed our stay on North Topsail Island, NC! Our beach condo was perfect size, clean and convenient to the beach. The beach was literally across the street!!! Locals were friendly and inviting! Scott (owner) is pleasant to work with and has a nice place. We will visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2017
Why thank you very much. I'm getting ready to go spend some time there myself . Tell your friends and family. Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Philadelphia, PA USA
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 27, 2017
Boy-thanks again Christine. your guys are the best. love having you every year here. You are welcome any time.
Cant wait to see you again.
Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
Thanks Becky
Its always a pleasure to hear back from my guests . I look forward to hearing from you next year.
Scott
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing