We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location - Beautiful Home”
127 S. Permuda
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda 127 S. Permuda Wynd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda
127 S. Permuda Wynd
127 S. Permuda Wynd
Community Pool
Tennis Courts
Beach Access
Village of Stump Sound
Community Pool
Covered Deck
Bottom Level Covered Deck
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Top Deck
View from the Top
View from the Top
King Master Bedroom
Same Master
Master Bath
Same Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk Room
Bathroom
Upstairs Sitting Area
Upstairs Sitting Area
Gaming Area
Beach Access
Outdoor enclosed Shower
S. Permuda Wynd
Smarthome
Layout
Layout
Layout
Laundry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dpry35
Hewitt, New Jersey
1 review
“Great Location - Beautiful Home”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is a large house that accommodates up to 10-12 people. We loved being right on the beach. The covered porch was great for having breakfast and lunch on and the dining room table was also large enough for our group of 9. It is convenient to Surf City and North Shore Golf Club.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach Location
Liked least: Sofa beds for sleeping
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rdwagly
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House in subpar condition”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Unfortunately we arrived to find this rental property reeking of nicotine and in an overall poor condition that included: a failing AC unit that needed to be replaced and for a significant portion of our stay did not work; defective shower doors in both upstairs bathrooms; torn and missing window screens; and rotting, broken deck rails on both decks. This rental was no where close to the condition of other properties we have rented in the past on Topsail!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
emily l
Cary, North Carolina
2 reviews
“perfect location but the house needs some work”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

House was in a perfect location, not a lot of stairs it the beach which I appreciate. House needed some general maintenance. Garage doors wouldn't open and screens needed to be repaired. Light bulbs in the kitchen were burned out and ceiling fans didn't work. The house was clean and we had perfect weather.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2013
Dear Renter from VA,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this lovely home so well that you would return. We have shared your feedback about improvements with the owners, and we will see what we can do. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience with the Internet/cable service. Our records indicate that when you called us on Wednesday, we sent someone out to take care of that for you on the same day. (If ever we do not respond in a reasonable amount of time to any issues that you share with us, please don’t hesitate to contact us again.) Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
greensboro north carolina
Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2012
DR,

Thanks so much for your review of this lovely property and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty's skills and service. It is our pleasure to serve you.

I am very pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. We will share your suggestions for the common areas with the HOA. Please let us know when you are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh via NYC
Reviewed August 21, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2012
Dear “Picky and in love with this house,”

Thanks for your candid review! I am so happy to hear that you had such a relaxing stay and that you fell for this charming home! I couldn’t agree more! I am glad that it exceeded your expectations. I will certainly pass your positive review and your suggestions for improvements on to the owners. We sincerely appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share your feedback! You can look for updates on the website; in the meantime, give us a call if we can assist you further: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing y’all again next time!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing