We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Location”
I'm on a boat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
I'm on a boat!
3958 Island Dr Floor plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
I'm on a boat!
3958 Island Dr
Floor plan
Floor plan
Aerial View
Oceanfront Deck
Beach Access
Beach Access
Street View
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Bedroom
Same King
King Bedroom
Same King
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Queen and Bunk Beds
Bath
Bath
Look at that View!
Laundry
Beach Access
Beach Access
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Skpnc
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Location”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

An older but well looked after home just steps from North Topsail Beach. House is well equipped and comfortably fit my family of four plus my inlaws with another bedroom that we didn't use. You cannot beat the location! We had a great week here. Would definitely rent again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harmony
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N.C.
Reviewed October 16, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2012
Dear a little Disappointed,

Thanks so much for your candid review of this home. I am glad to hear that you all had a relaxing time.

As an owner of two small dogs myself, I can totally understand where you are coming from on this policy. We definitely take your comments to heart, and we want you to know that Treasure Realty is seriously considering changing this policy. The reason why it was put in place initially was to protect homes from pets that are not as well trained/behaved as yours. I know it may seem superfluous to the security deposit waiver program (damage insurance), but it is necessary because the SDW fee doesn’t cover any kind of pet damage. I am truly sorry to hear that you had to spend your vacation without your pet because of this policy; that is certainly not our intent.

With all this in mind, please do consider renting with us again in the future, as we work to change this policy. Give us a call when you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. We would love to welcome you all and your sweet little Pomeranian to Topsail next time around!

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh NC
Reviewed October 1, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh NC
Reviewed October 1, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed September 13, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed September 12, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing