We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for family vacation”
All photos are pre-hurricane Florence.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All photos are pre-hurricane Florence.
Floorplan View From Your Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
All photos are pre-hurricane Florence.
Floorplan
View From Your Balcony
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom
Same King Master
Master Bath
Twin and Bunk Room
Same Twin/Bunk room
Bathroom
Wet Bar
Thanks 'Topsail_traveler_' on Instagram!
Aerial
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do not jump!
Snack Bar
Sunset
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Oceanfront
Game Room
Game Room
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
766tracyl
Tipp City, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place for family vacation”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our third trip to Topsail Island staying at St Regis. We love the location and all the amenities the resort has to offer. This was the first time we stayed in Unit 1111. It was very nice and had everything we needed. You give up a little bit of your view being on the first floor but it was very convenient to the elevators and the beach.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crofton
Reviewed April 17, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Weaverville
Reviewed October 15, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2013
Hi Amanda,

Thanks for your kind review. I am pleased to hear that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay and that you enjoyed this lovely condo and the amenities at the St. Regis. Please accept my apology that the master bathroom wasn’t cleaned properly. Please don’t hesitate to contact the cleaning company if that is ever an issue in the future; they are always glad to come back out and take care of anything that was missed. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. It is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beaver
Reviewed August 28, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2013
Hi Tommie,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so pleased to hear that you and your daughter had a great stay. We appreciate your patronage and it is our pleasure serving you. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed March 29, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing