We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice”
Aerial
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial
Living Room Livingroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Aerial
Living Room
Livingroom
Topsail Reef Sunset
Topsail Reef
Aerial View
Your Private Balcony
View From Balcony
Dining Area/ Kitchen
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Floor Plan
Bunk Beds
Bath
Building Layout
Past Guest Photo
Tennis
Aerial
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dreamer66...
1 review
“Nice”
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This vacation condo was well maintained. I would recommend it to others that are looking for a beach vacation that's not too expensive.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro
Reviewed August 22, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2013
Hi Gabriella,

Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found this cozy condo to be a good value and that you all enjoyed your stay. Please accept my apology on behalf of whomever you spoke with regarding the maintenance issues you had. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address those things for you. Again, I’m so sorry for the inconveniences. Thanks for your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wilson
Reviewed August 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winston-Salem
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed August 5, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2012
Dear Jessica,

Thanks for your candid review. I am so glad that you all enjoyed the amazing view from this condo. It truly is beautiful!

With regard to the erosion of the beach at the north tip of the island, the Reef Condos are working on a large sandbagging project, and the town of N. Topsail Beach has a beach re-nourishment effort in the works as well. Hopefully, this will help with the narrowing beach around the Reef during high tides. The Reef does provide water hoses in the breezeway of each building for washing off the sand as you come up from the beach. I apologize that this unit was not cleaned to your standards upon your arrival. Had you informed us of this, we would have been glad to send a crew back out to clean for you. I wish that you had notified us about the DVD player while you were here, so that we could have taken care of that as well. I do apologize for these inconveniences.

With regard to our check-in procedures, we do everything we can to make this as quick and painless as possible, and get you to your vacation quickly. Guests are invited to sign and return nearly everything (rental agreement, security deposit waivers, etc.) prior to check-in, which speeds things up considerably. However, there are some additional requirements (like signing for keys and pool passes), which must be handled in-house for now. I hope you were able to take advantage of the refreshments we provided. We appreciate your feedback and your patience with this process, as we are always seeking ways to improve our guests’ satisfaction.

Please give us a call whenever you are ready to come and enjoy the view again: 800-762-3961!

Thank you,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WV
Reviewed April 20, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing