We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful oceanfront condo”
Aerial taken 9/17
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial taken 9/17
Aerial Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Aerial taken 9/17
Aerial
Living Room
View From Your Balcony
Community Pool
I'm on a boat!
Aerial View
Topsail Dunes
Your Private Balcony
Your Private Balcony
View From Your Balcony
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen/ Dining
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom
King Master
Master Bath
Queen Bedroom
Queen
Twin Bedroom
Hall Bath
Back Screened in Porch
Beach Access
Beach Access
Floor Plan
Layout
Pool
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maps58155...
1 review
“Beautiful oceanfront condo”
Reviewed October 19, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The view was gorgeous and the condo was very pretty inside. The only problem we encountered was cleanliness. The hall bathroom toilet had toilet paper in it and it hadn't been flushed. There were cobwebs and dead flies in the window sills in the twin bedroom. not extremely dirty, but could have been better/

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pittsburgh pa
Reviewed August 2, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
butler pa
Reviewed July 27, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2013
Dear Ken and Lori,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the view. I will share your feedback about the other items with the owner and see what we can do. Thanks again for sharing your experience with us. Please let us know if we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
albany ny
Reviewed October 16, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 16, 2012
Mr. Kool,
Thanks for your review. Many of the things you mentioned are really easy fixes. Had you informed us about these issues during your stay, we would have been glad to take care of them for you. We will share your feedback with the owner, and see what we can do during the off season. Thanks again for your feedback, but please don’t hesitate to contact us while you are here if you need something. Let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.
Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed September 25, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2012
Hey Maggie!
Thanks for the rave review and for your faithful patronage! We are so delighted to hear that you all had another wonderful stay. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation on Topsail: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lynchburg Va.
Reviewed August 24, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Indy
Reviewed July 24, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing