We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation, beautiful beach”
Great View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great View
Living Room Dining table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
5 reviews
Great View
Living Room
Dining table
Dining with a View
Kitchen with granite countertops
Kitchen with granite countertops
King master bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen
Twin on Top, Full on Bottom
Shared bathroom
Laundry Room
Floorplan
Aerial View
Aerial View
I'm on a boat!
Second Balcony
Outdoor Pool
New Ramp Beach Access
Amenities
St. Regis
Outdoor Pool
Do Not Jump
Snack Bar
Sunset
Indoor Pool
Indoor Pool
Hot Tub
Grilling Area
Ocean's Edge
Tennis
New Beach Access
Gym
Gym
Sauna
Playground
Half Court Basketball
Oceanfront
Game Room
Game Room
Treasure Realty's New St. Regis Office
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
rlr00
Danville, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vacation, beautiful beach”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was my first time staying at Topsail and it will not be the last. We stayed in St. Regis 2107. I was worried about my views on the first floor but we could see the ocean and beaches well. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. The room was nice, it did show some signs of age, but it had new tile flooring and granite countertops. The stove area was a little tight and there is only a 4-cup coffee maker, but we did not cook much in the room. The living area was spacious. We used Grants Beach rental service and he was excellent. We ate at Topsail Shrimp House located on the top floor and the food and views were amazing. The beach was great. It was plenty wide at the St. Regis area. I would definitely recommend this room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed August 2, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2013
Dear Beach Bums,

Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the St. Regis. I do regret to hear that this particular unit did not meet your expectations. Typically, dead bugs indicate that the unit had probably been treated by an exterminator just prior to your stay. Sometimes just after treatment you will actually see more bugs since the spray keeps them from returning to hiding places. Unfortunately, nearly all properties will see some of these native palmetto bugs from time to time, since they nest in the dunes. To a degree it is part of “being at the beach” as you suggested. However, we are always glad to send an exterminator out with an extra treatment when necessary; please just let us know. I have shared your valuable feedback about updates with the owner. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. Let us know how we might assist you in planning your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Holly Springs
Reviewed July 21, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2012
Hi Janel,

Thanks for your review and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. I am pleased to hear that you found this condo to be an overall great value and that you enjoyed your stay at the St. Regis. Anytime the cleaning is not up to your standards, please don't hesitate to contact us, and we will get that taken care for you. I do apologize about that and the broken shower knob. Had you notified us about that during your stay, we would have been glad to have it repaired as well.

I will pass along to the owner your feedback and suggestions, and see what he might want to do during the off season. I do know that he is already planning to replace the carpet with tile. :-)

It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed April 12, 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mebane NC
Reviewed April 11, 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing