We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Splash Landing Ohio Family Vacation”
3634 Island Dr
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
3634 Island Dr
Back Yard Oceanfront Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
3634 Island Dr
Back Yard
Oceanfront Deck
Private Pool
Hot Tub deck
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Oceanfront Deck
Beach Access
Beach Access
King Master Bedroom
Same King Master
King Bedroom
same King Bedroom
Two Full Beds
Pyramid Bunk and Regular Bunk
Back Yard
I'm on a boat!
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Beach Access
Community Kayak Launch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
worner22
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
1 review
“Splash Landing Ohio Family Vacation”
Reviewed June 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

An absolutely beautiful home! It had everything we needed. I love the reverse floor plan so that my elderly mother could sit out on the deck and see the ocean! We enjoyed the hot tub and the pool. The kitchen was well-equipped, the living room and dining room furniture is very beachy & all of the beds were comfortable! My family would highly recommend this rental.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna M
1 review
“Our favorite house on topsail !!!”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our second time in this propert. We love the pool and the private walkway to be beach!! House is well equipped and we noticed upgraded hot top ;)
The only problem we had this time was the pool water heater, but thanks to outstanding service from treasure reality manager our problem was solved and we were able to enjoy the pool by the end of our stay!!
We love TI and we surely be back!!!

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NC
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed August 15, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2012
Dear Family Vacay,

Thanks for your review! I am so glad to hear that your families enjoyed this home so much and had a great vacation. With regard to the carpet, sometimes those high trafficked areas do show the wear of multiple rentals as we approach the end of our busiest season. We try to have them cleaned as often as possible, but sometimes it is difficult to get the carpets cleaned in the short window of time between renters on Saturdays. In the future, you can request that this be done during your stay if your family doesn't mind the intrusion. Thanks for your feedback!

Please give us a call whenever you are ready to book your next Topsail Island vacation: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed July 19, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed July 11, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2012
Thank you for your kind review. This is one gorgeous home. I just sent your review to the owner and he is going to add the missing things you mentioned on Saturday. We try to stay on top of these things and appreciate you letting us know. Hope you can come next summer. --Isaac
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH
Reviewed May 16, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing