We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Topsail Island is our Favorite Vacation...”
New Post-Hurricane Photos
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Post-Hurricane Photos
602 Hampton Colony - Twilight Shot Beach Access
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
New Post-Hurricane Photos
602 Hampton Colony - Twilight Shot
Beach Access
Aerial
Welcome to Topsail!
Amazing View!
Amazing View!
Lounge in the sun!
Enjoy an outdoor meal!
Sit back & relax!
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bonus Sitting Area
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Dining Area
Top Floor King Bedroom
Same Top Floor King Bedroom
Bathroom
Deck View
Deck View
Deck View
Top Floor King Bedroom
Same Top Floor King Bedroom
Bathroom
Hot Tub
Deck View
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom
Bathroom
King Bedroom
Same King Bedroom
Bathroom
King Bedroom
Same King Bedroom
Bathroom
Pyramid Bunk Bedroom
Bathroom
Ground Floor Game Room
Pool Table
Elevator
I'm on a boat!
Hampton Colony Pool
pool and home
Arial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial
All of Hampton Colony
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
1st Floor Layout
2nd Floor Layout
3rd Floor Layout
602 Hampton Colony
602 head shot no text
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 24
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rhonda R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Topsail Island is our Favorite Vacation Destination”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you are looking for just beach, just quiet, just relaxation...then Topsail Island is perfect!!!
Our house was perfect for our family. Everyone had their own bedroom and their own bathroom. Loved the location next to the pool. Also loved that this property had it's own linens so we didn't have to bring our own. Had a few maintenance issues but Treasure Realty sent someone out quickly and took care of them. If I had to find a down side to this property is the satellite tv system. They have Dish so a couple of the bedrooms TVs were linked together so you had to watch the same thing. Was frustrating at times. Otherwise, loved our vacation at Topsail Island!!!

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Satellite system and mattress in our bedroom
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Reviewed August 27, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montgomery PA
Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Montgomery PA
Reviewed October 11, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 11, 2012
Hi Tammy,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so pleased to hear that this home was so well suited to your group's needs and that you all enjoyed the pool table. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if we can assist you in booking your next Topsail Island getaway: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed September 20, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Date of stay: September 2012
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2012
Hi Daina,
Thanks for such a nice review! It is a delight to hear what a relaxing, fun, and restful time you all had. Thank you for choosing Treasure Realty again. Please do give us a call whenever you are ready to plan your next visit: 800-762-3961. We look forward to welcoming you back to Topsail!
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed June 14, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2012
Dear Jackson Family,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am so sorry about the lack of cleanliness you experienced when you arrived. I wish you had allowed us to send a crew back out to clean for you; we certainly don’t want you cleaning on your vacation! The broken chairs have been replaced, and had you informed us about the pool cues, we could have gotten some of those for you as well. Our goal is always to make your stay as pleasant as possible, so we certainly would not ignore your requests for hot tub service. Our records indicate that it was serviced on the day you arrived, but at your request, we did ask the vendor to go out again. He is an independent vendor (not an employee of Treasure Realty), but I’m so sorry he did not respond and take care of that for you in the most timely way.

We have made the owners aware of these issues, and they have responded—selecting both a new housekeeper and a new maintenance person. Hopefully, this will make a huge impact going forward. We would hate for anyone to miss out on such a lovely home due to shortcomings that are really very easy fixes. I hope that helps. We sincerely appreciate your patience and your patronage as we strive to serve you better. Let us know how we can assist you further: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed May 31, 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Date of stay: July 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 31, 2012
Dear Yankees :-),

Thanks for such a kind review. I am so pleased to hear that this home was so well suited to your families' needs. I see you stayed back in 2011, so I'm not sure if you have been able to get back to Topsail yet, but please give us a call when you are ready for your next visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your patronage. We hope to see you in 2013!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing