We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week at Topsail Island”
I'm on a boat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
I'm on a boat!
Aerial 1048 New River Inlet Road
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
I'm on a boat!
Aerial
1048 New River Inlet Road
1048 New River Inlet Road
View From Beach Access
From the Air
Living Area
Dining & Living
Kitchen
Dining Area
Top Deck
View From the Top
King Master Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Bunk Room
Bottom Deck
Walk-Way to Beach Access
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rebecca M
Winfield, West Virginia
1 review
“Nice place...needs some cleaning”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This was a nice place but could have been much better had it been properly cleaned before we arrived.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen was supplied with most anything you could need.
Liked least: Toilets and bathtubs were dirty when we arrived and the floors were not clean either.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2014
Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found this property a nice place to stay. Please accept my apology that it wasn't cleaned prior to your arrival. Honestly, I'm not sure how it happened, but our records indicate that somehow the property was not added to the cleaner's list that day. Thank you for allowing them to go out and clean for you. I hope it wasn't too much of a disruption for you. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in the future: 800-762-3961. Sincerely, Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sebring OH
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed October 18, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Milledgeville
Reviewed June 7, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nc
Reviewed May 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Westfield
Reviewed April 29, 2012 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2012
Hey Alan....thanks so much for your review of this home. I'm so sorry your visit in April 2010 was a little less spectacular than you had hoped. Sometimes it happens. You must have caught us just before our annual "spring cleaning" was completed. Obviously, we hope these type issues never occur, but when they do, I am glad we are able to respond quickly to remedy any shortcoming to the best of our ability. Please give me a call if I can help in any way to make the memory sweeter or help you come back to Topsail and get some well deserved, ocean-enhanced sleep! Bill - 888-223-8180
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing