We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Warm and comfy scenic h(e)aven”
other travelers have booked this property
Peaceful tranquility
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Peaceful tranquility
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Peaceful tranquility
Photo Date -- JULY 3, 2016 -- beach in front of condo
Topsail Reef Bldg. 5
Air conditioned laundry room
Pagoda / grill area
Surf fishing!
Early morning sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pam C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm and comfy scenic h(e)aven”
Reviewed November 19, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been coming here every year now for three years. I keep coming back because I feel safe, comfortable, and refreshed when I leave, every time.
The view is spectacular! I like to take long walks with my loved ones, collect shells, and cook fresh local seafood. This time we loaded the cooler with delicious jumbo shrimp and sea scallops to stock our freezer at home.
You will love this place!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 2, 2018
Pam, it's always great to have you as a guest. I'm so glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for taking such great care of my second home. I look forward to welcoming you back again and again! Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John A
1 review
“Very happy”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very nice. Last year we stayed 2 buildings away and the difference between the two units was significant. We are hoping to book this same room again next time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2017
John, we are so happy that you and your guest really liked the condo. We especially appreciated your leaving the condo in great condition before checking out. It's obvious that you have great respect for the property of others and you will always be welcome back. We hope to hear from you again next year. Thanks again. Laura P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandie H
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Very clean and cute place. Laura was very nice. Great view from the Balcony. We would definitely go back. Great beach and not to busy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 27, 2017
We enjoyed hosting your visit. Great guests! We hope to see you again next year. Thank you so much for the great review. Enjoy the rest of your summer! All the best, Laura P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy T
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome vacation”
Reviewed July 31, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved this cute condo and the view... so incredibly awesome. It was such a quiet part of the beach, we really enjoyed every single day of our vacation. Thank you Laura!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
It was our pleasure hosting your visit, Amy. Enjoy the rest of the summer and we hope to see you in the future. All the best, Laura P.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna G
1 review
“5/5 great time!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My fiancé and I booked our vacation without knowing much about Topsail and enjoyed every minute of the trip. You really can't get much closer to the beach than this condo. It was absolutely perfect for us and we will hopefully be returning soon. Laura was also a wonderful host and keeps the place very clean and nicely decorated. Thanks again, Laura!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 6, 2017
We enjoyed having you! Thank you so much for the great review. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Right on the ocean, clean condo, owner Laura was very helpful, had everything I needed for the stay, would go again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you for the review, Jackie, and thanks for visiting. We hope to see you again in the future. We value your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
It was my pleasure and thank you for the excellent review! I really appreciated the ultra clean condition you left my second home and also the kind note! Thanks for visiting and I truly hope to see you again next year perhaps? All the best. Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing