We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottimo”
Review of Hotel Lido

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marina di Vasto
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Lido
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Marina di Vasto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 886Marzio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 116 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: stanze grandi e belle con ottima pulizia
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Botticelli T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank simone979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lavelle_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Evitare le stanze che affacciano sulla statale
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank anna i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Luluccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze fronte strada hanno balconi molto grandi ma non sono insonorizzate dal rumore, le stanze f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ellas e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Vasto
0.5 mi away
Hotel Acquario
Hotel Acquario
#2 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
185 reviews
0.4 mi away
Palace Hotel Vasto
Palace Hotel Vasto
#14 of 27 in Vasto
284 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Rio
Hotel Rio
#1 of 27 in Vasto
375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sporting
Hotel Sporting
#4 of 5 in Marina di Vasto
49 reviews
4.4 mi away
Villa Vignola Hotel
Villa Vignola Hotel
#4 of 27 in Vasto
113 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Eden
Hotel Eden
#2 of 7 in San Salvo
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lido? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lido

Address: S.S. 16 Adriatica - Km 520, 66054 Marina di Vasto, Vasto, Italy
Location: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Vasto > Marina di Vasto
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Marina di Vasto
Price Range: $50 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 44

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing