We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Brindillas Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $60
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Open to Tuesday from Saturday at night.Abrimos de Martes a Sabados por la noche.
Edgewater, New Jersey
Level Contributor
286 reviews
162 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Brindillas is a attractive nicely designed restaurant. It was very quiet when we dined here maybe because we ate early (9:00 PM) or it was a slow day. The food was fantastic and the service was seamless. I would highly recommend this dining experience .

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lawrence O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    231
    40
    6
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Connecticut
Level Contributor
80 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Mendoza”
Reviewed May 3, 2013

This is an amazing experience. We had the small tasting menu and everything was perfection. aat the end of the meal the chef comes out to greet you. Thiis is a really nice touch and tells you that they care about their diners. Dont miss this when you are in Mendoza !

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank scdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the Best!”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

We had lovely and good food during our 3 weeks in Argentina. However the level of sophistication at wonderful Brindilla's, the excellent service and the friendliness of the staff was over the top!!!! One of our best meals during our 3 weeks in Argentina! The restaurant is small and the outside appearance is deceiving. Enter for a wonderful evening. We liked it so much we returned for a second night during our 5 nights nearby at Hotel Entre Cielos.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AbuelitaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connecticut
Level Contributor
80 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“fabulous food and service”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

This is the best restaurant in Mendoza! The food is interesting and delicious! We went with another couple and we all enjoyed every selection. You can get the short or long tasting menu. We chose the short because we had a big lunch. Next time we go I will get the long because I may have missed some additional tasty dishes. The price of the meal is an unbelievable (really!) value! You. shouldn't miss an opportunity to go here

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
115 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Superb dinner”
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Recommnded by our guide. Very attentive personal service. We had the shorter of the two tasting menus; my wife's dishes were made without garlic to accomodate her sensitivity. Every dish was prepared perfectly.Staff conversed nicely in English.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Arthur S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brindillas Restaurant also viewed

 
Mendoza, Province of Mendoza
 

Been to Brindillas Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing