We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel and experience!”
Review of Entre Cielos

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Entre Cielos
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Lujan de Cuyo
Certificate of Excellence
argentina buenos aires
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Best hotel and experience!”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Best hotel ever! I been for my birthday! The best rooms, very comfortable! Best view and best service!

We get late like 10 pm and they wait for us at the restaurant for a great food. Restaurant is kind of expensive but it's worth it!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank juanbau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

529 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    418
    80
    19
    6
    6
See reviews for
37
367
12
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (92)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level 6 Contributor
158 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 204 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2014 via mobile

Come and enjoy a superb experience from the minute you park your car to the minute you leave. You will enjoy lot's of kind details from the staff. It's not necessary for me to say at this point that the service is great.
Rooms are very nice: very comfortable bed, unforgetable SILENCE to relax and enjoy and a perfect bathroom.
The restaurant is very good as well with great service.
My last comment and a very important one: the views with the Andes Mountains in front of your room: blue sky, mountains, vineyards and snow. Wow !!
This place is from heaven.
A special "Thank you" to the swiss owners that ideated and brought to life this dream. Congrats!

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank rodarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Great architecture, landscape, decoration, rooms, restaurant, chef, in other words everything, but above all efficient and warm service. No difference with staying in a great hotel in Europe. A bit on the expensive side although fully justified by the investment.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool (classic) are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A.J. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Biel, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2014

I had the chance to spend 4 nights at Entre Cielos last month and I simply loved it.
The front desk service is just amazing. They all speak a perfect english ( which is not so obvious in Argentina ). A special thank to Leticia at the front desk who made my stay close to perfection. She helped me in a lot of different things. All the staff were just perfect..nothing to complain about
The hotel is really nice and cosy ( 16 rooms only ) : this is a real plus because you don't get hundreds of people around.. The rooms are very well furnished and you have a wonderful view of the " La Cordillera ". The hotel is in the middle of a wineyard.
If this hotel is what it is it is certainly due to Cécile who is the owner and who pays attention to the details...and we all know that details make the difference.
and the breakfast is just amazing...I felt like home with my " tresse " bread in the morning.
Long story short...GO THERE ..you will love it !!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicola I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 13, 2014 via mobile

We had a wonderful time
The staff was so helpful even before our arrival helping us to plan our trip. Thank you Romina.
The spa a delightful place after having a day of tours
The rooms excellent with a very good included breakfast
I will recommend this hotel to all my friends

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ednaok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harlingen, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 2, 2014

Perfect spot to do your wine touring. Also close to route 7 to go to The Andes.
Personnel were the finest in the area for us.
The Manager/owner was fantastic and took care of every detail you needed.
Security is superb.
Not hard to find. Easy to move from here to most important Bodegas in the area.
Town is close by, 4min taxi drive.

Room Tip: All rooms have a great view but for privacy purposes you do not want to face the pool. The bubble...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iguanaverde24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 28, 2014

“ENTRE CIELOS” has been a marvellous experience, everything has been beyond perfect. The staff is very friendly and professional. The gastronomy is wonderful, perfect restaurant, breakfast and cocktails.
I will also like to point out how carefully Cecile Adam, owner of this Hotel Boutique, ensures that all the previously mentioned works adequately. She also adds her permanent joy to the hotel.
Mendoza is beautiful, and ENTRE CIELOS is perfectly fit for such a scenery. Do not hesitate in choosing to enjoy these two things together, it will be an unbeatable combination.
Gianni Campochiaro.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gianni C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lujan de Cuyo
1.8 mi away
Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa
Villa Mansa Wine Hotel & Spa
#2 of 4 in Lujan de Cuyo
540 reviews
7.3 mi away
Cavas Wine Lodge
Cavas Wine Lodge
#1 of 4 in Lujan de Cuyo
714 reviews
9.4 mi away
Park Hyatt Mendoza
Park Hyatt Mendoza
#7 of 84 in Mendoza
2,745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Lares de Chacras
Lares de Chacras
#2 of 9 in Chacras de Coria
715 reviews
1.6 mi away
Casa Glebinias
Casa Glebinias
#1 of 9 in Chacras de Coria
805 reviews
9.3 mi away
Diplomatic Hotel
Diplomatic Hotel
#8 of 84 in Mendoza
2,192 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Entre Cielos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Entre Cielos

Property: Entre Cielos
Address: Guardia Vieja 1998, Lujan de Cuyo, Mendoza 5509, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Cuyo > Province of Mendoza > Mendoza > Lujan de Cuyo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Lujan de Cuyo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Entre Cielos 4.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Wine Hotel & Spa 'A Modern Mendoza Experience' Welcome to Entre Cielos, a 16-room luxury boutique hotel set against the awe inspiring backdrop of the snowcapped Andes Mountains and nearly a dozen acres of Malbec Vineyards in Mendoza, Argentina. With an ultra-modern design, timeless furniture, rotating art exhibitions, customized guest experiences tailored to personal wishes and the area's first true Hamam + Spa, Entre Cielos offers guests a refreshing and new Modern Mendoza Experience. We invite you to Relax, Renew, Discover and Savor all we have to offer here at Entre Cielos. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Entre Cielos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Entre Cielos Mendoza/Lujan De Cuyo, Argentina

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing