We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excelente opción”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Tequisquiapan
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed December 31, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kiwianana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

167 - 173 of 173 reviews

Reviewed November 5, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MirellRivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kiki l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank AnabelCordero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Boanerges A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank nadtowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gdm58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tequisquiapan hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Rio Tequisquiapan
Hotel Rio Tequisquiapan
#3 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
123 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel La Plaza de Tequisquiapan
Hotel La Plaza de Tequisquiapan
#4 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
72 reviews
0.7 mi away
Best Western Tequisquiapan
Best Western Tequisquiapan
#5 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Boutique La Granja
Hotel Boutique La Granja
#2 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
88 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Rinconada Tequisquiapan Hotel
La Rinconada Tequisquiapan Hotel
#7 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
54 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Casa de Vino
Hotel Casa de Vino
#8 of 12 in Tequisquiapan
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa

Address: Antiguo Camino al Sauz No. 55 Col. Hacienda Grande | Col. Hacienda Grande, Tequisquiapan 76799, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Queretaro > Tequisquiapan
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in Tequisquiapan
Price Range: $56 - $102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME TO LA CASONA TEQUISQUIAPAN HOTEL & SPA! A modern Mexican concept in the wonderful magical town of Tequisquiapan, Querétaro. Our hotel was created to offer a unique experience to our guests. The quality of our facilities and the warmth of the service that distinguishes us will guarantee moments of rest and tranquility in a comfortable and exclusive atmosphere. But we not only take care of our guests, we also do it with the environment assuming an ecological and sustainable commitment. It is our desire that you feel at home. Whether in our Family Section or in the Espacio Sense Boutique Area - for adults only - where one of our suites or rooms awaits you with the technology and amenities you deserve. In the Espacio Sense Spa - unique in the destination - you will recover the vitality and the balance with agave treatments in the most qualified hands. We also have magnificent facilities to open our doors to groups and business meetings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Casona Tequisquiapan Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing