We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Authentic Xativa”
other travelers have booked this property
Dormitorio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dormitorio
Terraza Balcón
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Dormitorio
Terraza
Balcón
Baño
Comedor
Balcón
Dormitorio
Baño
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Xativa, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Francesc...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Authentic Xativa”
Reviewed February 14, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Les Coles was a great discovery. I booked directly in the last minute, and stayed there for one night during a short business trip. The property, a refurbished old stately home, is located in a beautiful market square in the heart of Xativa's old quarter. Most of the rooms are divided into two sections, a living room and a bedroom, some of them offering a small walk-in closet. The use of the bathroom space is efficient, despite not being big (no bathtub but a semi-open shower cabin). An optimal level of cleanliness is all over the place. The heating system worked well. Decoration is modern and tasteful, effortlessly stylish. Didn't have breakfast, served in a a shared table in one of the common areas of the house. The owner Tito is there to help, and makes you feel at home all the time. Xativa is a historic town, and it's worth a visit if you are in the area of Valencia. Governed by a formidable castle, its natural sourrounding is great for walking and trekking. Highly recommended. Will definitely go back.again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prasolov
Moscow, Russia
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“jsut fantastic!!!”
Reviewed April 25, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We appeared in the Valencia gem Xativa April, 18,2015. The city charmed us by the small streets with great atmosphere , a lot of great restaurants,tapas place where you have to try some local vines, Rioja and accomplish this with local cheese and hamon. The apartments stays at the heart of the city , our window looked at the church (if you don't like the bells just close the window fully, for us it was nice). We booked the room with the kitchen and used it to make soup for the kids for lunch and to do seafood for ourselves. Tito the landlord was nice and helpfull (nobody speaks English good in this area ,but we understood each other). The best was walk 3 km to castle and castle view with the lunch in the castle restaurant. One of the best walk/view I ever head (birds singing and Lavender smells around - very nice). I was escaped for my birthday with my family and this was one of the best days I had!
P.S. not so easy to find by car , but Tito helped me to park and everything appeared to be fine

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAlexandr...
Blanes, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2018
Pareja formidable y muy recomendable. Muchas gracias por todo y saludos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gala R
Valencian Country, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raúl G
Sitges, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 18, 2017
Me quedo con lo que no repetiria en este hotel... Lastima me dan los hoteles que vayais.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
digo d
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura P
2 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing