We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”

Brusco Wine Coffee Deli
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Pyrgos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Visit Pyrgos today from Perissa and this is virtually the first place you see when you get off the bus, called in and had a quick coffee before venturing up the many steps to the top of Pyrgos. We were served by a young gentleman who calls himself the Blond Guy and he gave us recommendations on what to visit Pyrgos. At the end of our travels we stopped here again and had some lunch with a couple of beers and wine, also the best baklava I've ever eaten. The service and quality from this place is amazing and I would highly recommend it to anyone who visits Pyrgos.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank pabcfc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (283)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 283 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2019 via mobile

Had an amazing lunch in the fantastic cafe..four of us shared a Greek platter & some village sausages which was delicious, the young man that served us was very friendly & helpful with his suggestions on what to have...we have been coming here for years now and always enjoy our visits.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Tkirwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

What can i say about this place.
It has a great variety of wines for every taste, also many beers and great coffee.
You can sit under the trees and enjoy your drink accompanied with some of the great meze on the menu. Also it has amazing homemade desserts and cakes everyday.
The service is fast and very helpful!! Inside you can find local products, handcrafted astrays, candle holders and more! Just great!!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank mujouv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019

Popped in here after walking down from the church and castle ruins for quick coffee and wine. Tables of locals inside eating lots of local food which looked delicious. Seems a little local hub. Enjoyable just relaxing drinking and people watching. Great.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RuthyGlasgow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Tried different places for breakfast in our 5-day trip and Brusco is clearly the best place for breakfast.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank hstay1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brusco Wine Coffee Deli also viewed

 

Been to Brusco Wine Coffee Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing