We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best breakfast in Santorini”

Brusco Wine Coffee Deli
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Pyrgos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

Tried different places for breakfast in our 5-day trip and Brusco is clearly the best place for breakfast.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank hstay1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 277 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2019

The cafe is located in the main village square of Pyrgos and we stopped here for coffee after climbing to the old castle. Quick and friendly service and reasonable prices

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cool_satchmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

This is right by the Pyrgos bus station and so we stopped by as we waited for the bus. We just got a quick drink (red donkey and a latte) as well as a banoffee pie. The dessert was delicious. Otherwise, the beer and latte is as normal and cost is €14.50 in total which was reasonable.

One of the guys that was working there helped us look out for the bus whilst we waited. It was raining whilst we waited and told us to come back if the bus wasn’t ours. Therefore the service pushed this to be a 5 star rating for us and we really appreciated it!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank angelashushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

I adore this restaurant because of the homemade lemonade and the amazing toasted sandwiches . I would recommend this place for a coffee or snack after the Pyrgos hike.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank AGtravelaccount
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Came here for a late light lunch. Excellent service and suggestions. Perfect Greek Platter and Herbal Tea (I bought the last bag they had in store ). Excellent host who accommodated our food reservations. Reasonable pricing. Lovely setting.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank abdulthecool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brusco Wine Coffee Deli also viewed

 

Been to Brusco Wine Coffee Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing