We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveler rating
115
105
63
33
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
105
63
33
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful poolpool areano wifi in the roomscentral locationthe hotel staffdelightful hotelloft bedroomreception deskbreakfast was includedblack beachhotel restaurantlovely little placean absoluteenjoyable stayout of the waybeautiful islandhustle bustle
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 352 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Very friendly and polite staff, caring to ensure that the visitor is satisfied. The room was quiet and spacious, with great view and good ambience. Convenient location, close to local shops and market, 10mins drive from the town.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
1  Thank DimiMas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is nearby the village where it’s just a walking distance to local shops and restaurants, to local tourist attractions and the main town. Ideal for those who likes jogging and a quite place for escapades. Hotel room is good for couple with a child, water and wifi are provided for guests. The shower is quite tight for bigger built person. There is a swimming pool near the restaurants. Breakfast food selections is reasonable, and I especially its local fruits.
Staff are friendly and speaks English.
I enjoyed staying there.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Kokobuan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

We had a very nice time at this hotel. We were given an excellent room with wonderfull views. Ideal base from which to visit everywhere on the island. We walked everywhere. There is a supermarket 2 mins away. 2 very good reasonably priced resteraunts within 10 mins walk.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

First of all the hotel exceeded my expectations in the best way!! The hotel staff were beyond accommodating. They taught me Greek, they were incredibly friendly, gave the best recommendations on food and places to visit on the island. From the front desk crew (both daytime and evening ones) to the bartender to the amazing gentleman that does the transfers (Jimmy) to the housekeepers!! I recommend this hotel and I will be back!! This hotel is a must visit and so is the village. -Angela

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
Thank ROOM_807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2017 via mobile

Katy at reception is so friendly, she made everything so smooth and convenient for our stay. Good recommendation as well as thoughtful care.
In addition, there's nice view for the breakfast venue. Room was clean and spacious,

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank Girassol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews