We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great authentic Mexican food and amazing views! ”
Review of Senor Zorba

Senor Zorba
Ranked #12 of 24 Restaurants in Pyrgos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed September 21, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I were staying nearby and decided to try this restaurant and we were not disappointed. We shared the chicken fajitas which were amazing and a pitcher of sangria. All portions are very generous and we were quite full afterwards. The views alone are worth a visit but the food makes it even better!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 722reneen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (906)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 909 reviews

Reviewed September 19, 2018

Cannot say enough about the great Mexican food here! Being from Texas was
so hapoy to get a break from Greek food!, The staff was excellent, sans a problem
with offering a nice tip to waiter— seems tipping here goes straight to the restaurant
so do not go thereGets the waiter in trouble with the boss,,,
Otherwise highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Ncogneato1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for a photo, stayed for a couple of drinks then booked and returned for dinner to watch the sunset. Great food, service, views.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Karan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2018

Visited here as an alternative to going to Oia or Fira to watch the sunset, the terrace has the most amazing views, but the service and food is to be honest pretty average, my husband had the ribs which were microwaved and covered in a very bland sauce!! It was probably the most expensive meal we had all holiday and definitely not the best, once we had been served it was like, OK we've got your money, off you go..wouldn't go back

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank suzanne r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

4 of us went to enjoy our final night on the island at this fantastic restaurant! From the absolutely gorgeous food to the friendly, attention staff, everything was perfect. We went to enjoy the sunset and unfortunately it was a bit too cloudy to enjoy the full wonder of it all but nevertheless, unbelievable views and we actually said this is the best viewpoint we've found on the whole holiday. The staff brought us blankets as it got quite cold and windy up on the hill, which was a nice touch. I'd say it was on the pricier side but didn't mind paying it for such a lovely meal. The staff booked us a taxi back to perissa and were such friendly people. Thanks a lot!!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 242natalief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Zorba also viewed

 
Pyrgos, Santorini
Megalochori, Santorini
 

Been to Senor Zorba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing