We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tutto ottimo”
Review of Torre dell'Arte

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Torre dell'Arte
Reviewed September 2, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DomeG1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (48)
There are newer reviews for Torre dell'Arte
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 48 reviews

Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lele80p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank MaryeFra25062011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pietro_tv74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Massimo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mister_box
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aliasdj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torre del Lago Puccini hotels
0.8 mi away
Hotel Butterfly
Hotel Butterfly
#1 of 3 in Torre del Lago Puccini
242 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Turandot
Hotel Turandot
#3 of 3 in Torre del Lago Puccini
108 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Rosy
Villa Rosy
#2 of 3 in Torre del Lago Puccini
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Bosco Verde Camping
Bosco Verde Camping
#2 of 9 in Torre del Lago Puccini
221 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bed & Breakfast Libano
Bed & Breakfast Libano
#7 of 17 in Torre del Lago Puccini
115 reviews
0.5 mi away
Adam's Garden
Adam's Garden
#4 of 9 in Torre del Lago Puccini
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Torre dell'Arte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Torre dell'Arte

Address: Via Aurelia 85, 55048 Torre del Lago Puccini, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Lucca > Torre del Lago Puccini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Torre del Lago Puccini
Price Range: $82 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Torre dell'Arte 4*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tower of Art is an old villa with turret, in late-Liberty style, completely restored. Surrounded by gardens is provided with an eight cars capable parking. The six large rooms are inspired by scenes and characters of Dante's Hell (Paolo and Francesca, Bertrand de Born, Malebranche, Count Ugolino, Rain of Fire, Centauri) and they contain, inspired to these themes, a paintings collection from Luisa Petruni Cellai. The paintings, after being exposed at the Museo Italo Americano of San Francisco (USA) from May to July 2007 were permanently placed in the several rooms of the villa. The rooms are equipped with air conditioning, LCD TV, safe and bathroom with shower. Starting from Summer 2014, breakfast won't be served anymore; however, our kind customer could use our common kitchen with limitation. Coffee Bar / Restaurant & Supermarket surround the Bed-No-Breakfast so we don't expect any issue for our Customers. The location of Torre dell'Arte is an ideal point for excursions and activities in both Versilia and Tuscany in general. Comfort, elegance and tranquillity is our motto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Torre dell'Arte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing