We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OTTIMA ESPERIENZA”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Hotel Marinetta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 8, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
Thank walterSanremo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,192)
There are newer reviews for Park Hotel Marinetta
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,169 - 1,175 of 1,192 reviews

Reviewed September 30, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Quincylein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanbastenViareggio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GiulianaAle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tartufoalba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GiuSil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank exty78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Bibbona
0.5 mi away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#8 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
132 reviews
9.9 mi away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#1 of 25 in San Vincenzo
302 reviews
0.6 mi away
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
#2 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 mi away
Riva degli Etruschi
Riva degli Etruschi
#3 of 25 in San Vincenzo
818 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Tornese
Hotel Tornese
#2 of 4 in Marina di Cecina
726 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Paradiso Verde
Hotel Paradiso Verde
#5 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel Marinetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel Marinetta

Address: Via dei Cavalleggeri, 2, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy (Formerly Hotel Marinetta)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Marina di Bibbona
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Marina di Bibbona
Price Range: $56 - $626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Hotel Marinetta 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
For those loving tranquillity and nature Park Hotel Marinetta is the ideal choice. The rooms are cool and luminous, surrounded by a lush park with flowers, pines and plants typical of the Mediterranean vegetation. Alls rooms are equipped with all conforts. Some of them offer a view on the tuscan islands, to the Elba island and on a clair day even to the Corsica. The restaurants poolfront, completely renewed, serve fine menus of our traditional cuisine, accompanied by a selected winelist with the best labels of tuscan wineyard's production. At the Park Hotel Marinetta the work is mixed with a very beautiful natural landscape, a peaceful oasis at a spitting distance from the beach. Our halls are equipped with the main advanced technologies and our staff will be pleased to assist you in organizing everything, from the small meeting to the more important conference. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Park Hotel Marinetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Marinetta Marina Di Bibbona, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing