We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice family hotel close to the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Paradiso Verde
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2012

I would definitely recommend this hotel in Marina di Bibbona, just off the main square. The beach is at walking distance, there is also a nice swimming pool and more important free car park!
Not easy to find room for your car in the public car parks.
There are free bicycles, which are very useful if you wanna go in a less crowded beach.
Rooms are nice and clean with Air conditioned. There is also a sharing balcony with other guests facing the nice countryside.
Breakfast is good as well, and more important staff is very flexible.. we had breakfast at 11am!
Will consider this hotel again while back to Bibbona!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank giomaut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dont_forgive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Stanze tutte pulite e silenziose
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea1474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank NicoGermi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank veronicacantelli26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dadozzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dreyssesylvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Bibbona
0.5 mi away
Park Hotel Marinetta
Park Hotel Marinetta
#2 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
1,196 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#8 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
132 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nina
Hotel Nina
#6 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
#1 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Flora
Hotel Flora
#4 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
249 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Sileoni
Hotel Sileoni
#1 of 4 in Marina di Cecina
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Paradiso Verde? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Paradiso Verde

Address: Piazza del Forte 1, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Marina di Bibbona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Marina di Bibbona
Price Range: $49 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Paradiso Verde 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Paradiso Verde reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Paradiso Verde Marina Di Bibbona, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing