We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Una vacanza rilassante in compagnia del nostro gatto”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Residence Casa di Caccia
Reviewed September 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lauradatorino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 33 of 33 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Luca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank darfuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anto002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank magade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank enrico44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marina di Bibbona hotels
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Marinetta
Park Hotel Marinetta
#1 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
1,225 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Esperidi Village
Le Esperidi Village
#1 of 15 in Marina di Bibbona
375 reviews
0.0 mi away
Camping Casa Di Caccia
Camping Casa Di Caccia
#2 of 15 in Marina di Bibbona
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Varo Village Hotel
Varo Village Hotel
#3 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
428 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arcobaleno Village
Arcobaleno Village
#7 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
227 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
#2 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Casa di Caccia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Casa di Caccia

Address: Via del Mare 38, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Marina di Bibbona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 15 Specialty Lodging in Marina di Bibbona
Price Range: $87 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nice Aparthotel close to the beach in a century old pinewood.In the middle from the "Etruscan Coast", near to all the most important city of Tuscany. Very quiet, recently renoved.Air condition, Internet Wi-fi, Dogs allowed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Casa di Caccia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Casa Di Caccia Marina Di Bibbona, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing