We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Te pretentieus gezien serviceniveau en kwaliteit strand”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (162)
There are newer reviews for Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 162 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
10  Thank Dario77M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Silvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank cla114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaurinoThevoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lara7371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Marina di Bibbona
0.6 mi away
Park Hotel Marinetta
Park Hotel Marinetta
#1 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
1,192 reviews
11.4 mi away
Riva degli Etruschi
Riva degli Etruschi
#3 of 25 in San Vincenzo
818 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Paradiso Verde
Hotel Paradiso Verde
#5 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#8 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
132 reviews
9.3 mi away
Residenza Santa Cecilia
Residenza Santa Cecilia
#1 of 25 in San Vincenzo
302 reviews
0.8 mi away
Arcobaleno Village
Arcobaleno Village
#7 of 9 in Marina di Bibbona
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort

Address: Via Dei Cavalleggeri Sud 44, 57020 Marina di Bibbona, Italy
Location: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Livorno > Marina di Bibbona
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Marina di Bibbona
Price Range: $143 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located along the beautiful coast of Tuscany, not far from major centers of historical and gastronomic tourism, the Villaggio I Sorbizzi offers the opportunity to spend a relaxing holiday with your family, in a quiet and elegant ambient. The Villaggio I Sorbizzi consists of twenty-nine apartments and villas in stone, surrounded by a lush and fresh pine forest. Each building was built ​​in Tuscan style, characterized by the use of brick and wood beams: a real oasis of peace and tranquillity completely inserted into nature. With over 3 acres of private park with sand dunes and rich Mediterranean pine forest, you can relax by walking or by bicycle (available for hire within the structure) and meet wild animals such as squirrels and rabbits. The village overlooks the long and wide beach of fine sand (Blue Flag 2015), with direct and private access. Made to measure for children, the Villaggio I Sorbizzi offers specific services for young guests: a dedicated swimming pool, a large playground, a baby area and a multipurpose sports arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villaggio I Sorbizzi Resort Marina Di Bibbona, Italy - Tuscany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing