We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house, stunning location”
other travelers have booked this property
244 Seatown Cullen.
The house is directly opposite the harbour.
Wonderful views .
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
244 Seatown Cullen.
The house is directly opposite the harbour.
Wonderful views .
View of the house from the harbour.
A safe sandy area for children.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
244 Seatown Cullen.
The house is directly opposite the harbour.
Wonderful views .
View of the house from the harbour.
A safe sandy area for children.
Dining area
Kitchen view2
Ground floor cloakroom with wash basin ,w/c and washer/dryer.
Outdoor storage shed.
View from the door step.  Sheltered area ideal for supervised childrens play.
View from lounge area
View from outside of house
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cullen, Moray, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ha99ytrav...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect house, stunning location”
Reviewed April 29, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed with our 2 toddlers for long weekend. House was spotlessly clean, and furnished to an exceptionally high standard. Kitchen equipped with everything necessary for cooking, cleaning materials provided also. We loved sleeping in the master bedroom with the window open listening to the sound of the waves.
The harbour beach was just across the road and the children loved building sand castles.
We're already thinking when we can fit in a return trip for a little longer. Thanks Sandra for making our stay so comfortable.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John C
Barcelona, Spain
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lovely place in a wonderful setting.”
Reviewed April 25, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful views across the harbour and seafront and five minutes walk up in to the town. What else could you ask for.
This is our second stay and it has become a regular visit to the seaside for us and our grandchildren. There are several beaches for the kids to play on and they never get crowded. They love the walks, as do we, especially the one across the viaduct.
The house is amazing and Sandra keeps it spotless and tastefully decorated.
We will be back!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
edwardgun...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous , I want that house for my own !”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cosy, homely, superbly furnished, amazing views, so tranquil waking up to the views. Like the parking / outdoor storage facilities/ area to sit in sun.... go see for yourself!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liftieloc...
Kirkfield, Canada
1 review
“A perfect window to the Moray Firth, easy access for walking the coastal trail, beautifully picturesque.”
Reviewed September 17, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Six hikers stayed enjoying good features for shared accommodation. Travelled as far as Loch Ness and loved experience of reconnecting with Burghead, Lossiemouth and Elgin. Harbour is right outside the front door. Golfed really welcoming and challenging Cullen golf course. Went to Cullen Bay Hotel for Cullen skink. Excellent. Rockpool cafe is well worth a visit for tea. The town is incredibly picturesque with a railway trestle encircling a high pinnacle overlooking the sandy beaches, golf green, Seatown and harbour. Would stay again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
596jbl
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful Cullen property.”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

244 is ideally situated overlooking the small harbour and enjoys one of the best views of the famous Cullen sunsets. The house is decorated to the highest standard and Sandra makes you feel very welcome on your arrival. Highly recommended for a relaxing holiday

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing